NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Cafe Reviews

60or below
12 reviews
42% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Maroma Cafe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Cafe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Great taste and aroma!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Toro
by in NJ on July 12, 2016

Bought a box based on famous smokes referring. Draw was almost impossible. Smoked 5 so far hopefully some will bemail ok.

16 14
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Mild, but expected more from a cafe cigar!!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Robusto
by in Illinois on April 13, 2016

When you first taste it, it s rough like a bad cup of coffee! It s very mild with a little hint of sweet but not much which I don t care for. I enjoy the coffee infused cigars and thought I would try it. I will not be purchasing Maroma in the future.

17 12
Recommended for you based on Maroma Cafe
80rated
Good
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Robusto
by Bubba Jeter in Lagrange Ga on December 30, 2017

I m a cigar chewer. Excellent chewing cigar. Great flavor. Affordable.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
very surprised at how good they where
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Toro
by Mike in Johnston City on March 06, 2017

Enjoyed the smoke from start to finish. good draw, with a even burn, solid construction ,great flavor. Not a flavored cigar guy but the price was right and are a great after dinner smoke....hopeful they get more in stock.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78rated
Great taste and aroma!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Toro
by randall in NJ on July 12, 2016

Bought a box based on famous smokes referring. Draw was almost impossible. Smoked 5 so far hopefully some will bemail ok.

... read more
1614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
20
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
73rated
Excellent
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Corona
by Tom Biller in Maysville, NC on September 13, 2018

Is my go to cigar. What a great flavor and aroma.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
71rated
a great intro to coffee/cigar pairings
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Corona
by jeff in midwest on September 23, 2016

Personally I like/prefer coffee inspired cigars, so these will be regularly stocked. The wrap makes these a good relaxing smoke, that can be paired with coffee, red wines, scotch...etc. Although, there are other more expensive options, these are a quality cigar with a hint of creaminess.

... read more
317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
58rated
Mild, but expected more from a cafe cigar!!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Robusto
by Steve in Illinois on April 13, 2016

When you first taste it, it s rough like a bad cup of coffee! It s very mild with a little hint of sweet but not much which I don t care for. I enjoy the coffee infused cigars and thought I would try it. I will not be purchasing Maroma in the future.

... read more
1712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
53rated
Way too tight!!
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Toro
by James in New York on July 04, 2017

I enjoyed a box of these a while ago and they quickly became one of my everyday faves, but the last box I purchased was AWFUL!!! EVERY SINGLE GICAR had a TIGHT DRAW!!! So upsetting!!! I am now DONE with these cigars! Such a shame! Never again will I throw good, hard earned money away on these! My last box was MY LAST BOX!!!

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
20
51rated
Terrible
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Robusto
by David in Everett WA on August 03, 2016

I seldom write reviews, and, in fact, this is my first. These cigars are the worst I ve come across in the 15+ years I ve been smoking stogies. Not one out the box of 25 I received smoked in a reasonable fashion. The consistency, draw, burn and construction are all very poor. The Appearance is okay and the flavor is only tolerable. These were a coupon deal for me so at least there is that. It is possible I got a bad batch, but if all 25 were from a bad batch then that is bad QC. I caution anyone considering these as a buy.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
30
50rated
Not what I had expected!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Robusto
by Gevorg in Los Angeles on July 06, 2018

I usually love infused cigars and this specific brand with its price point, I thought I couldn t go wrong to try it. Wrong I was.The first few draws is where you will taste a bad morning coffee and after that it just goes downhill. Half way through the cigar, it makes you feel sick.I will try different brands in the future but I know this one won t be it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
44rated
Awful
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Robusto
by Tom in Minneapolis, MN on August 23, 2016
Verified purchase

As the other reviewer said, these cigars are awful. The smell is nauseating and the taste is worse. I took them out of my humidor because they were polluting the other cigars. This cigar would be perfect for a stag party at a frat house.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.