Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Cafe Reviews

3.0 stars
17 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Maroma Cafe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Cafe Cigars.
4.0 stars
Surprisingly Good!
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Robusto
by Paul Silva in 3575 Foxhaven Drive Gloucester VA on April 22, 2019

I ve smoked cigars for decades and these are better then expected for the price. Nice aroma and flavor, occasionally had to re-light but they aren t $12 each either. Great value for a infused cigar!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Toro
by Gerald Prickett in NJ on October 15, 2018

Love these cigars both 5 and 6 in

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Corona
by Tom Biller in Maysville, NC on September 13, 2018

Is my go to cigar. What a great flavor and aroma.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Robusto
by Bubba Jeter in Lagrange Ga on December 30, 2017

I m a cigar chewer. Excellent chewing cigar. Great flavor. Affordable.

... read more
4.0 stars
very surprised at how good they where
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Toro
by Mike in Johnston City on March 06, 2017

Enjoyed the smoke from start to finish. good draw, with a even burn, solid construction ,great flavor. Not a flavored cigar guy but the price was right and are a great after dinner smoke....hopeful they get more in stock.

... read more
4.0 stars
a great intro to coffee/cigar pairings
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Corona
by jeff in midwest on September 23, 2016

Personally I like/prefer coffee inspired cigars, so these will be regularly stocked. The wrap makes these a good relaxing smoke, that can be paired with coffee, red wines, scotch...etc. Although, there are other more expensive options, these are a quality cigar with a hint of creaminess.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great taste and aroma!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Toro
by randall in NJ on July 12, 2016

Bought a box based on famous smokes referring. Draw was almost impossible. Smoked 5 so far hopefully some will bemail ok.

... read more
3.0 stars
It’s hit or miss with this one.
for Maroma Cafe Breve Toro
by James in New York on January 15, 2019

Sometimes these are good, unfortunately they’ve been mostly bad for me. I’ve given them a fair chance to impress me, they have not.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not what I had expected!
for Maroma Cafe Breve Robusto
by Gevorg in Los Angeles on July 06, 2018

I usually love infused cigars and this specific brand with its price point, I thought I couldn t go wrong to try it. Wrong I was.The first few draws is where you will taste a bad morning coffee and after that it just goes downhill. Half way through the cigar, it makes you feel sick.I will try different brands in the future but I know this one won t be it.

... read more
3.0 stars
Way too tight!!
for Maroma Cafe Espresso Toro
by James in New York on July 04, 2017

I enjoyed a box of these a while ago and they quickly became one of my everyday faves, but the last box I purchased was AWFUL!!! EVERY SINGLE GICAR had a TIGHT DRAW!!! So upsetting!!! I am now DONE with these cigars! Such a shame! Never again will I throw good, hard earned money away on these! My last box was MY LAST BOX!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.