I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Maroma Corona Reviews

80 consumer rating
24 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
73
Draw
85
Consistency
82
Appearance
81
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Corona
by in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste. For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Wrapper unraveled as smoked
for Maroma Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
95 consumer rating
Creamy Delight
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste. For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One tasty smoke
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT on February 02, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
i want more.... .... .
by ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shop they smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed some java and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good
by Scott in Illinois on March 04, 2011

Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
GOOD EVERY DAY CIGAR
by ARMAND BATTISTA in FL on August 18, 2006

IF YOU ENJOY A MILD TO MILD CIGAR,AND EASY DRAW,THEN I RECOMMEND MARONA CORONA.GOOD TASTE,GOOD BURN.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Maroma Corona is a very good every day Cigar
by James Strickland in Georgia on October 13, 2006

I have smoked a box and have ordered more. I think they are a good buy for a good Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Very good cagar at a low price
by James Strickland in GA on September 28, 2006

This is a very good cagar at a good price. It has a good draw and a enjoyable flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
80 consumer rating
pretty good, nice for relaxing
by Phillip in Kentucky on July 23, 2008

pretty good, nice for relaxing

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
Great Value Mild and Creamy
by KH in Austin, TX on August 06, 2012
Verified purchase

The difference between the Maroma Natural and Maroma Dulce are night and day. I love the Maroma Natural and flat out hated the Maroma Dulce. Both are shirt filler cigars. The Natural had great draw and burn while the Dulce had neither. The Natural had smooth creamy mild flavor while the Dulce was just nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.