I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Dulce Churchill Reviews

69 consumer rating
13 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
67
Draw
69
Consistency
67
Appearance
78
Burn
64
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Beyond my expectations!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in Wisconsin on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Mild in what I have been searching for and have found it in the past in Ashton's and Baccarat's ... but I have to say after smoking 4 Maroma Dulce Churchill's that I am very impressed. There was no after taste later or anything noticeable that affected my sleep....the morning after was good for an occassional cigar smoker. I am ordering more as we speak!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
kenminner@hotmail.com
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in Missouri on June 6, 2011

This is one cigar I will never purchase again. I received one in a sampler and thought nice, SLIGHTLY sweet taste, mild but flavorful. I ordered/received my box and the first one out tasted like it soaked in sacharin solution for 30 days. I'm sure hoping the other 24 aren't as bad, but that first one sure made me not want to dive in for another. Yeck, is all I can say.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Beyond my expectations!!!
by John E. in Wisconsin on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Mild in what I have been searching for and have found it in the past in Ashton's and Baccarat's ... but I have to say after smoking 4 Maroma Dulce Churchill's that I am very impressed. There was no after taste later or anything noticeable that affected my sleep....the morning after was good for an occassional cigar smoker. I am ordering more as we speak!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
VERY,VERY NICE SMOKE!!!!!!
by Phillip in Mesa, AZ on July 21, 2010

What a pleasant surpirse!! I just got a 5 pack of the Robusto and all I can say is WOW!!!! These start off with a nice sweetness and are mellow to the end. I like the Pai Gow you guys have but, these are an affordable every day of the week smoke. Well worth the $50.00 or so for a box. Where can you find something you enjoy for that price in today's times? I am completely sold!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Fantastic!!!
by Kael in Manhattan, Kansas on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of the best sticks I've ever burned! Great all the way through and finished off with a nice kick. These are top on my list to buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Smooth, Sweet , and Creamy
by Martin in Carrollton, GA on January 23, 2011
Verified purchase

After trying a sampler Dulce Robusto that my uncle gave me, I was looking to get some more. I found box on the auction, and I got them at a GREAT price. This cigar was everything Famous advertised it to be. Smoked one right off the truck. If you like mild and sweet, this stick is for you. Only draw back is I have had a couple with a tight draw. No flaking,craking, or breaking at the foot when punched. If you're like me and have to budget your smokes, then you can't beat this creamy hour plus smoke. I'm a HAPPY CAMPER!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
OK Cigar. .
by Lou B. in Orland Park IL on March 10, 2010

Description says that "It has a sweet cap and the smoke is toasty, well-rounded, and creamy with notes of latte coffee and cocoa on the finish." Well, in my opinion after trying two of them (got worked up about it in anticipation of receiving my order). Nothing to get too excited about. It definitely had a sweet cap and was toasty, but I didn't taste the creamy latte and cocoa finish. I was hoping it would be a good substitute for the TABAK Dulce, but it didn't even come close. Wont buy again., SORRY !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
53 consumer rating
kenminner@hotmail.com
by Ken in Missouri on June 06, 2011

This is one cigar I will never purchase again. I received one in a sampler and thought nice, SLIGHTLY sweet taste, mild but flavorful. I ordered/received my box and the first one out tasted like it soaked in sacharin solution for 30 days. I'm sure hoping the other 24 aren't as bad, but that first one sure made me not want to dive in for another. Yeck, is all I can say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
not very good
by Rob in staten island ..new york on May 29, 2010
Verified purchase

not as mild as its made out to be . bitter at times .sad to say not worth 50 bucks a box..tasted better cigars at $19. a bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
31 consumer rating
can't smoke these
by tom in ghirardi on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Horrible construction, entire box burned so uneven, also couldn't keep them lit if you set one down for 1 minute. Taste is not bad, but they're not smokeable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
28 consumer rating
poorly made
by Jake in northern plains on December 20, 2011

Not too bad on taste...just seem to come apart too easy, some had bad draw (too tight) and almost all the cigars in my box burned awful!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
20
Great Cigars
by Michael Connell in Mexico on January 17, 2014

I love these cigars. My wife and I have been smoking them for about 5 years now. They are very toasty and creamy tasting. Never bitter. A lot of these guys complaining about no good cause they come apart etc... I have in that time had some bad ones, however I have also had bad ones in the $100 range so it s just a gamble. No bad cigar is good no matter what it is or cost. I ve gotten good ones more times than I can count. I m smoking one now and awww man, it s really hitting the spot. With a cup of mocha cappuccino. This box of 25 wins again. I m hooked on these for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.