Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Dulce Reviews

74rated
93 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
69
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
77
Burn
73
Buy Maroma Dulce Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Dulce Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
VERY,VERY NICE SMOKE!!!!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in Mesa, AZ on July 21, 2010

What a pleasant surpirse!! I just got a 5 pack of the Robusto and all I can say is WOW!!!! These start off with a nice sweetness and are mellow to the end. I like the Pai Gow you guys have but, these are an affordable every day of the week smoke. Well worth the $50.00 or so for a box. Where can you find something you enjoy for that price in today's times? I am completely sold!!!

10 8
most helpful negative review
64 rated
I didn t like it
for Maroma Dulce Toro
by in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

I smoked 8 now, 2 of them unsmokable, literally blocked not even a single puff out of both, 3 flawless and one that tasted extremely bitter. I didn t like it, maybe I had a bad box but I won t be trying this one again.

11 6
Recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Maroma Dulce Cigars
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by John Ogle Warfield in Florida on August 15, 2018

Well, frankly I can t say enough good things about these. I REALLY enjoyed them. I tried a sampler, then a box, then I bought four boxes. A very mellow cigar with a sweet cap. I liked the draw, burn and flavor of these. They are under two dollars a stick and are worth sooooooo much more.There is simply no way you will regret buying a box of these. Quite a pleasant smoke. Happy Smoking. J.O.W.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Beyond my expectations!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by John E. in Wisconsin on March 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Mild in what I have been searching for and have found it in the past in Ashton's and Baccarat's ... but I have to say after smoking 4 Maroma Dulce Churchill's that I am very impressed. There was no after taste later or anything noticeable that affected my sleep....the morning after was good for an occassional cigar smoker. I am ordering more as we speak!

... read more
412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Sweet and Mild
for Maroma Dulce Toro
by Marcus H in Kansas on October 12, 2018

Good size cigar with a nice light sweet flavor. Start my days off with a good smoke. And this is my choice.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by Roger in South Carolina on November 21, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
very good cigar for price
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by turk in chicago on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a huge baccarat fan and this cigar really delivered for me. Great construction, draw and flavor. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this cigar and it burned perfectly. I ll be buying more.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Maroma Dulce Robusto Natural
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by Art Caudy in Wilmette Illlinois on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have purchased 8 boxes of Maroma Dulce Robusto Naturals. These gems solved the problem I was having with almost every economy or high end cigars. No more lumber in the stick that burn hot and uneven. I was pulling out up to 4 to 6 stems from top brands costing from $5 to $9 each. These cigars are really fine to the taste with any beverage at any time of day. Famous has them rated 79 by its own customers. I think the rating to low. From the nice presentation box to the last draw it really is a cool tasty smoke. The fact that the cost about $1.75 each is an additional bonus. As for all the cigar snobs out there who do not think a blended cigar can be good, just buy a box and give them a try.RespectfullyArt Caudy

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
VERY,VERY NICE SMOKE!!!!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by Phillip in Mesa, AZ on July 21, 2010

What a pleasant surpirse!! I just got a 5 pack of the Robusto and all I can say is WOW!!!! These start off with a nice sweetness and are mellow to the end. I like the Pai Gow you guys have but, these are an affordable every day of the week smoke. Well worth the $50.00 or so for a box. Where can you find something you enjoy for that price in today's times? I am completely sold!!!

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Consistently superb
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by Mike in Austin, TX on October 31, 2011

Probably the best value I've found for a very good cigar that doesn't disappoint. Both my wife and I find ourselves comparing other cigars to these. A very nice balance of flavor that does indeed go well with a cup of coffee. Probably the ideal morning cigar, and one that should stay in your coat pocket -- with an extra one for a friend.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Fantastic!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by Kael in Manhattan, Kansas on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of the best sticks I've ever burned! Great all the way through and finished off with a nice kick. These are top on my list to buy again.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
wow killer cigar
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by clint e in pennington gap va on November 12, 2011

was in the 20 sampler i received..wow,was just so impressed i stop what i was doing at work just to enjoy the smoke..rolled the windows up just to keep smell in cab of truck..

... read more
18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.