I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Dulce Lonsdale Reviews

82 consumer rating
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
72
Draw
86
Consistency
76
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
excellent cheap smoke
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Seffner, Florida on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

For the price, an excellent choice. Cheap is usually equal to worthless, but this smoke is different.

0 0
most helpful negative review
64 consumer rating
Meh...
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Wild West on April 13, 2015

Tempting for the size this cigar is for its price, it s not much of a bargain: Yes, I understsnd that it is machine-made, but it is rolled too tight for easy drawing, and it requires several re-lights. Its meh flavor fails to compensate for its other shortcomings.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
85 consumer rating
excellent cheap smoke
by Glen in Seffner, Florida on October 24, 2011
Verified purchase

For the price, an excellent choice. Cheap is usually equal to worthless, but this smoke is different.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price!
by Don in Las vegas on November 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Always liked the flavor of the Dulce, but was skeptical about getting a box of these given the inconsistency of other Maromas I've had. Fortunately, I haven't experienced any of the burn issues I'd had with the smaller Coronas. Every one was consistent. Nothing even close to these for the price! Time for another box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
for my money they are great one all my Capo love them . I GOT THEM Cheap ,
by andy in connecticut on August 16, 2015

for my money they are the best I have had and I m 69 years young

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Inconsistant but good
by The Biz in N.E. Ohio on July 28, 2012
Verified purchase

These cigars have a nice taste and are priced fairly, but some were not rolled well, with splits in the wrappers. I would buy them again if the price went back to $30 a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Nice
by Ryan in Homer Nebraska on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Really for the price how can you go wrong? I am not a lover of full cigars.. just my taste. There are well rounded and toasty. The sweet cap is a nice addition in my book.. smoke and enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
64 consumer rating
Meh...
by Raindog in Wild West on April 13, 2015

Tempting for the size this cigar is for its price, it s not much of a bargain: Yes, I understsnd that it is machine-made, but it is rolled too tight for easy drawing, and it requires several re-lights. Its meh flavor fails to compensate for its other shortcomings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
lonsdale
by in on July 11, 2012
Verified purchase

good smoke but terribly uneven burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.