I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Dulce Robusto Reviews

79 consumer rating
44 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
75
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
81
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in South Carolina on November 21, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
A pleasent suprise
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in Lawrenceville, Il. on September 13, 2011

Ya know... this cigar is not bad! If you like sweet cigars, this one will not disappoint.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!!
by Roger in South Carolina on November 21, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
very good cigar for price
by turk in chicago on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a huge baccarat fan and this cigar really delivered for me. Great construction, draw and flavor. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this cigar and it burned perfectly. I ll be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Maroma Dulce Robusto Natural
by Art Caudy in Wilmette Illlinois on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I have purchased 8 boxes of Maroma Dulce Robusto Naturals. These gems solved the problem I was having with almost every economy or high end cigars. No more lumber in the stick that burn hot and uneven. I was pulling out up to 4 to 6 stems from top brands costing from $5 to $9 each. These cigars are really fine to the taste with any beverage at any time of day. Famous has them rated 79 by its own customers. I think the rating to low. From the nice presentation box to the last draw it really is a cool tasty smoke. The fact that the cost about $1.75 each is an additional bonus. As for all the cigar snobs out there who do not think a blended cigar can be good, just buy a box and give them a try. Respectfully Art Caudy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Consistently superb
by Mike in Austin, TX on October 31, 2011

Probably the best value I've found for a very good cigar that doesn't disappoint. Both my wife and I find ourselves comparing other cigars to these. A very nice balance of flavor that does indeed go well with a cup of coffee. Probably the ideal morning cigar, and one that should stay in your coat pocket -- with an extra one for a friend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
wow killer cigar
by clint e in pennington gap va on November 12, 2011

was in the 20 sampler i received..wow,was just so impressed i stop what i was doing at work just to enjoy the smoke..rolled the windows up just to keep smell in cab of truck..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great supprise
by Jim W. in Nor Cal on November 23, 2011

What a supprise. I received this cigar in a Combo pack and this sweet cigar stole the show. It is a little sweet, just how I like them but don't be fooled it is a great smoke. It has a consistent draw and even burn however of your a slow smoker like me you my need to relight once or twice. I strongly recommend this cigar for people who like very mild with great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
I am impressed with yet another Maroma winner.
by PAPALUD in Chicago Burbs on April 02, 2010
Verified purchase

I have always ranked the Maroma line as above average. I got my first box and had to have one fresh at the breaking of the seal on the box and put the rest in the "aging room". I was totally impressed with its burn, ash,aroma, and draw. I aslmost burnt my lips on the nub it was so good. I only had to relight it once near the end. Another outstanding Maroma Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Better than most all at this price
by Big Al in Kohala, Hawaii on October 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Great Cigar! This is much better than some of the $8-$12 sticks I have smoked,the head is dipped in sweetness (honey maybe) very nice nutty flavor with almond overtones. Great all around and an excellent everyday stick. smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Heck of a deal for under $2.00
by BigMo in Golden, Missouri on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I ordered 25 of these for smoking with the guys at the lake and i'm going to order 25 more. For under 2 dollars you get a good 45 minute smoke that taste and burns pretty even. They're a little sweet but that's what i wanted. I would highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
new found friend
by ray t in tracy, ca. on February 11, 2010

I ordered a box of these,and tried my first one today. I can't belive i finally found a wonderfull low cost cigar that i can smoke everyday or pass off to my friends as a super premium smoke. Smooth mellow just the perfect package. I've found my number one go to cigar and will be ordering another case before i finish this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 44
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.