Coupons!Offer

Maroma Natural Fuma Reviews

84rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
Good Dependable Smoke
for
by in Brandon, Fl on March 5, 2008
Verified purchase

As a beginning, I have found these to be a very dependable smoke. They are well made and have a nice look and consistency about them. The burn is very even and makes a nice long ash which hangs on for a long way. Overall I am very pleased with this cigar and will be looking to pick up more. If I was in a rush and had to grab a couple of cigars on the way out I would surely take these, they will not let you down.

0 0
most recent review
NR
good
for
by in brownstown, mich on August 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural Fuma 5 Pack
87rated
Good Dependable Smoke
for
by Bill in Brandon, Fl on March 05, 2008
Verified purchase

As a beginning, I have found these to be a very dependable smoke. They are well made and have a nice look and consistency about them. The burn is very even and makes a nice long ash which hangs on for a long way. Overall I am very pleased with this cigar and will be looking to pick up more. If I was in a rush and had to grab a couple of cigars on the way out I would surely take these, they will not let you down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82rated
Great Bang for the $$ Buck
for
by Bill in Brandon, Fl on March 19, 2008
Verified purchase

As a new comer to the cigar enthusiast's population I have found these to be an excellent cigar for the beginner. They are a mild tasting cigar suited to the beginner with an excellent appearance with an easy draw. I purchased a box of these and every one has been a winner in my book. I have bypassed other cigars in my humidor to smoke these and now I'm out and I miss them. In my opinion they rate with the best of them for the price. I just purchased a box of the Churchill?s I hope they are as good as the Lonsdale?s.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
good
for
by dennyb in brownstown, mich on August 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Good cigar. Sometime uneven but good draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Same as Before
for
by Bill M in Ca. on November 10, 2008

Read my review of the Maroma lonsdale. The Fuma is identical. It just smokes longer (1hr 15/20 min).

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Fair
for
by Paul in Arizona on September 18, 2008

I bought 3 boxes of these based on others in the Brand I have purchased. They are fair for my taste. One good thing is that I gave one of the boxes to one of the contractors who is remodeling our home and his work since then has been impecable. I will stick with the Maduro.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
These are Goody Four shoes!
for
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 01, 2008

This is another one of my all time faves. So mellow and sooooo delish! Smoked it at the club and everyone knew I was a straight OG. I tell everyone about how good these are.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Exactly as described by Famous
for
by Mick in Lakewood, CA on March 18, 2008
Verified purchase

Taste is a very subjective thing, but this cigar is very good by my judgement and tastes just as described by the folks at Famous. Burn was excellent and did not go out and draw was easy. Please don't buy these so the price does not go up.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
pleasant smoking cigar . . . excellent value
for
by Bill C. in mid-Maryland on July 28, 2007

Very pleasant smoking cigar. Easy draw. Even burn. On the mild side. First half, not much flavor. Second half became a little more favorful. Had some creaminess and a little bit of woodiness. Finish is fairly short with a touch of spiciness. Reminded me of Famous' Soledad cigars. Great everyday cigar, on the golf course, or for a fishing trip. Excellent value.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
another in the rotation
for
by Robert Seaman in NY on April 05, 2007
Verified purchase

The first one out of the box got me hooked. Good flavor and nice finish at a price i can afford.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.