I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Maduro Churchill Reviews

67 consumer rating
15 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
61
Draw
63
Consistency
62
Appearance
71
Burn
60
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Great Lite-Gar
for Maroma Maduro Churchill
by in Dallas Texas on September 28, 2007

If you're looking for a smooth and light smoke, these are the lightest maduro I have ever tried. They are perfect for novice smokers that feel a strong cigar is too much. When I introduce a newbie to the world of cigars, I usually let them try one of my better and stronger cigars only to watch them turn green and look for an exit. Then I break out the Maroma Maduro on the next go-round and they are always surprised by the smoothness. I'm on the 3rd box and I keep them around for an everyday morning smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
44 consumer rating
The worst
for Maroma Maduro Churchill
by in Chatham NJ on June 14, 2015
Verified purchase

god-awful. Worst construction ever. Wouldn t stay lit, impossible draw and horrible burn. Should offer a refund to anyone who bought them. taste was nonexistent.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Maduro Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
85 consumer rating
Great Lite-Gar
by R. Martin in Dallas Texas on September 28, 2007

If you're looking for a smooth and light smoke, these are the lightest maduro I have ever tried. They are perfect for novice smokers that feel a strong cigar is too much. When I introduce a newbie to the world of cigars, I usually let them try one of my better and stronger cigars only to watch them turn green and look for an exit. Then I break out the Maroma Maduro on the next go-round and they are always surprised by the smoothness. I'm on the 3rd box and I keep them around for an everyday morning smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
can't beat em for the price
by russell in brigantine, nj on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

wow, under a buck, these things are way underated.great taste and aroma, i un wrapped a few let them sit in a ceder box for a couple weeks or so and man, not bad at all, rated a 67 this cigar was better then some high priced 90 rated cigars I've smoked, construction and burn ok ...i'am buying a bundle

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Got much more then I expected...
by Spike in The Gold Coast Nassau County on April 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Won a box of 25 on auction for an unbelievably low price, less then a buck a stick. I didn't expect much for the price. Fired one up right out of the box the day I got them. I was supprised, great smooth taste. Turned out to be one of my new favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Falling in love again
by Ken in Scrantojn on October 05, 2008
Verified purchase

I have now been smoking this cigar for more than six months and I will stack it up against any...ANY higher priced cigar. Like a fine jewel or a good friend it always shines! Falling in love again, never wanted to, what am I to do, I love to smoke it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Great taste, Poor Construction
by Jason Dowell in Kansas on May 29, 2011
Verified purchase

It doesn't have a consistent burn, but the taste makes up for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Golf Course
by Tony in Hamilton on August 11, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a box of maduro churchills hoping it would be a good inexpensive cigar for the golf course. Man, am I glad I bought a box of these, it's exactly what I was looking for. I usually bring two, one for each nine, and each one will last at least four holes. I always get compliments on how good they smell, and the few that I gave out got good reviews. For less than $2 a smoke, you just can't beat it. I'll be buying these as long as they are avaiable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
44 consumer rating
The worst
by Roger in Chatham NJ on June 14, 2015
Verified purchase

god-awful. Worst construction ever. Wouldn t stay lit, impossible draw and horrible burn. Should offer a refund to anyone who bought them. taste was nonexistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
30
41 consumer rating
Good taste, horrible construction
by Maduro Lover in on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a good tasting cigar that suffers, perhaps irredeemably, from poor construction. The worst of its several build flaws is the bad draw. I found myself re-cutting these things in order to finish one...no fun! I liked the taste enough to get through two boxes, but I could not recommend them and I won t be buying them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
50
They belong on (or in) the river.
by Ed in Marion County, AR on November 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Burn like a canoe, worst cigar construction I've ever seen. Might taste good if they'd stay lit. I spend more time clipping and relighting than smoking. Very disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Junk
by Dennis in Arkansas on July 05, 2012
Verified purchase

Horrible....I've never worked so hard to smoke a cigar. The burn was crazy bad, I got a five pack and EVERY one burned bad......

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.