I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Maduro Reviews

73 consumer rating
94 reviews
65% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
71
Appearance
80
Burn
69
Buy Maroma Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
No regrets
for
by in Vincennes, Indiana on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Received my box of cigars on Wednesday. I have smoked 4 so far and I have no regrets buying these.Good draw, burns evenly, and great taste.My favorite cigar is Sancho Panza, but these by far are as good as Sancho Panza in my opinion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
good cigar
for
by in Ft. Worth on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a good cigar, There are much better ones out there, but you pay much more for them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 94
100 consumer rating
No regrets
by Ben Goff in Vincennes, Indiana on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Received my box of cigars on Wednesday. I have smoked 4 so far and I have no regrets buying these.Good draw, burns evenly, and great taste.My favorite cigar is Sancho Panza, but these by far are as good as Sancho Panza in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Only Idiots Complain About Great Econmy Cigars!
by Peter Lang in New Jersey on December 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I smoke expensive top brand cigars. my son gave me a Maroma maduro Robusto on thanksgiving day that he had gotten in a sampler from you folks. this cigar, for the money,is a fantastic every day robusto with a sweet woody flavor and a hearty body. OK....so they don t burn like 5 to 10 dollar cigars. all of you idiots that complain about these cigars burning improperly need to get a torch so that you can clean up the side that is canoeing . Idiots that want to compare these delicious hondouran every day cigars to cigars that cost three times as much are merely that as I have described them as....IDIOTS! I also received a five pack of Rafael Gonzales Toros with the order. another fantastic smoke for the $$$. I am a customer for life. GREAT PRICES, GREAT SELECTION, GREAT COMPANY!!!! amazingly fast shipping! . I will be ordering from you folks from now on. However, anyone of the fools that call these Maroma Maduros bad names, have no idea of what a decent cigar is, how to smoke it ...and more importantly..how to have a great experience with a GREAT economy cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Thoroughly Impressed
by Sean in Montesano, WA on April 09, 2008
Verified purchase

I just received my box of Maroma maduro robustos two days ago and loved them on the first one out of the box. What a steal at $37.99 a box with free shipping. I couldn't pass it up. Very sweet rich smoke. Not overpowering. Very even burn and paper-white ash. Picture perfect. Not bad for $37 bucks. Will buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Mello smoke
by Wayne in Walling,Tn. on August 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Excellent mild/medium cigar with hints of cocao. This smoke is so smooth, my heart rate and blood pressure drops to a comfortable level !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
THEY'RE FANTASTIC
by PapaLud in Somewhere in time on July 08, 2008
Verified purchase

I've tried many other shapes, sizes, blends and brands. Some good, some not so good, but keep returning to these. They have been consistantly a good cigar since I started getting them over a year ago. The burn is great, the ash is great, but it does get a little hot after I get it down to less than 3/4 of an inch, but if I'm careful I can make it last a bit longer because I think it's worth it. I hope they never quit making these. They're worth more than what they get for them. (Oops, I don't think I should've said that.) THE BOTTOM LINE....THEY'RE FANTASTIC !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Fill your box with these great cigars
by Dan in Tacoma on March 18, 2009
Verified purchase

Ok...I love this cigar. Always consistent in quality, construction and taste. I pass these out to my fellow BOTL's if they have not tried them and I have yet to have someone tell me they suck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Good "happy-hour" after-work smoke.
by TBB in NW Arkansas on March 12, 2010

These just arrive today so I decided to smoke them with a couple of my co-workers. We'd planned to have cold drinks with them, but the weather was cold and wet, so we had strong coffee. We all agreed that the cigars were excellent in every way. We stood in the 40 F chilly drizzle while enjoying these. They burned quite well despite the weather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Incredible value
by Chris in Maryland on February 17, 2009

I can't believe the high quality and great taste for next to nothing in price. This cigar puts to shame many other brands that charge 3-4 times the price. Keep a box of these for everyday go to cigars and you won't be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91 consumer rating
AWESOME
by Papa in Romeoville, IL on July 27, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke. Its really a sleeper. The price makes it even better. I'm on my 4th box and each and every cigar is consistent in taste, draw, and smokeability. Bravo to the makers of these Maroma Maduro Robusto's. I will get more as a regular smoke. Well worth it, I think.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Don't do it!!!
by Ron in PA on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

Don't try these cigars, PLEASE! If you do, you'll find out how exceptional they are for the price. You'll experience the delicious taste, wonderful draw and sweet aroma. You'll end up buying more from FSS. FSS will realize they have a gem and bump up the price, or worse, they'll run out and I won't be able to get my greedy hands on these beauties. So please don't try these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 94
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.