Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Maroma Maduro Corona Reviews

60or below
12 reviews
29% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
66
Draw
64
Consistency
61
Appearance
71
Burn
59
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Incredible value
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by in Maryland on February 17, 2009

I can't believe the high quality and great taste for next to nothing in price. This cigar puts to shame many other brands that charge 3-4 times the price. Keep a box of these for everyday go to cigars and you won't be sorry.

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
No hint of cocoa taste in sight.
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Below average, though by appearance it looks very well made.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Maduro Corona
91rated
Incredible value
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Chris in Maryland on February 17, 2009

I can't believe the high quality and great taste for next to nothing in price. This cigar puts to shame many other brands that charge 3-4 times the price. Keep a box of these for everyday go to cigars and you won't be sorry.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80rated
incedible bargain
for Maroma Maduro Corona 5 Pack
by quin in east TX on August 05, 2016

these are quickly becoming my favorite cigars. i have much pricier ones but keep coming back to the maroma maduros. they have a deep rich flavor while being mild. lots of flavor before even lighting it!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
No hint of cocoa taste in sight.
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Lou B in Orland Park on October 08, 2009
Verified purchase

Below average, though by appearance it looks very well made.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
80
60or below
if you want to stop smoking
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Steve in Murrieta CA on February 26, 2010
Verified purchase

************If you want to stop smoking cigars this is the one for you! Just burn the money you would spend on these and you will get more enjoyment!************

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60or below
Not good
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Paul in Indiana on July 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Very poor draw. Uneven burn.The robusto version has never been a problem.Will NOT order these coronas again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
40
Burn
30
60or below
Poor excuse for a cigar!
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Scott in Hawaii on April 11, 2007
Verified purchase

NONE (0) of the sticks in the 5-pack I received burned worth a damn! Even after a couple of months in the humidor. They all burned extremely uneven/"raggedy-assed" and would not stay lit. Wrapper or binder or both seem "too heavy" for this...too thick. I finally just threw the last one away...didn't want the hassle of trying to smoke it since the taste is mediocre at best. Definitely a D-O-G in my book...I won't buy them again...there are too many other good smokes out there to waste my time and $$ on this disappointing cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
10
60or below
terrible
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Anonymous in on June 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Awful smoke. Burned uneven -- when it burned at all. Smoked hot -- when it smoked at all.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
30
Maroma corona
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Robert basile in Florida on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

By far the worst cigar I have ever purchased!Not worth the savings......even if they give them away for free.....horrible

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice Nicaraguan Smoke
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Chuck in Tampa on April 24, 2009
Verified purchase

For the money, you cant beat this smoke. Even burn, lots of smoke, and great taste all the way to the nub. This has to be one of the best when you are searching for a daily, go to cigar. It is as good as, or better than the Curly Head, especially for the price!!!! Dont miss this one!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Dissapointing
for Maroma Maduro Corona
by Brad in Phoenix,Az. on March 18, 2009
Verified purchase

I am always looking for an everyday cigar, and this isn't it.I keep waiting for it to get better,but it only gets worse.I'll stick to the curly head delux.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.