Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Maroma Natural Reviews

76rated
114 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
73
Draw
80
Consistency
76
Appearance
82
Burn
75
Buy Maroma Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Good daily Smoke
for Maroma Natural Robusto
by in Pacifica, CA on April 20, 2012

Good draw and burn, great taste, by far my favorite among the Maromas I've tried.

2 1
most helpful negative review
42 rated
Don't waste your money
for Maroma Natural Churchill
by in New Lenox IL on October 4, 2009

The worst burning cigars I have ever had. They either burn down one side or they burn just in the middle. Can't seem to keep them lit. I would not recommend these cigars to anyone.

1 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
98rated
Best mild rated cigar I have smoked yet.
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Steve Mazurowski in IL on September 16, 2016

Being rather new to cigar smoking I have ordered only mild rated cigars from Famous. Since these are very inexpensive I figured they would not taste very good. Man was I wrong. These are ten times better than some of the more expensive cigars I have tried. I will be buying these over and over.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Good daily Smoke
for Maroma Natural Robusto
by RonB in Pacifica, CA on April 20, 2012

Good draw and burn, great taste, by far my favorite among the Maromas I've tried.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
One of the Best
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Bill M. in Calif on October 26, 2008
Verified purchase

I have to agree with Anthony from texas. This is without a doubt, one of the best, most relaxing cigars that I have smoked in my 67 yrs. (he's got me by two yrs)..I still like the Robusto, but the lonsdale just smokes better!! I could go on and on, but cigar smokers that have already tried the Maroma line, already know. If you doubt this review, go buy any expensive lonsdale. Then beg, borrow or order a Maroma lonsdale. You be the judge. In the mean time, Anthony and I will be enjoying. By the way, please consider all negative reviews. Gives us more time. Enjoy!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Better Than Rocky Patel
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Mick in Lakewood on April 09, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is a 10 in every catagory except construction, in which it rates a 9. Hard to believe they are so cheap! Wonderful mild cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Wow! What a nice surprise!
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Brian in Loveland, CO on December 01, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar. I love the flavor. A highly under-rated cigar. I hope FSS never stops carrying this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste.For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Color me impressed!
for Maroma Natural Robusto
by Bingo in Missouri on August 23, 2008
Verified purchase

The FSS description of the Maroma line intrigued me enough to buy a 5 pack (natural). I have found the description highly accurate: Very mellow, mild to med. strength with creamy, buttery flavors and a hint of cocoa. The cigar itself is "loose" or soft when you squeeze it and it burns a little quicker than most but I really, really like 'em. Don't let the cheap price fool you. If you are considering them, get a 5 pack and judge for yourself. I'm glad I did... they're a fine little smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Very good cigar for the price
for Maroma Natural Corona 5 Pack
by Mr. Carpenter in Tracy, Ca on June 26, 2016

Definitely recommend giving these a try you will not be disappointed

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
One tasty smoke
for Maroma Natural Corona
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT on February 02, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.