Coupons!Offer

Maroma Natural Corona Reviews

79rated
27 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
67
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good
for Maroma Natural Corona
by in Illinois on March 4, 2011

Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.

2 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Wrapper unraveled as smoked
for Maroma Natural Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural Corona
95rated
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste.For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very good cigar for the price
for Maroma Natural Corona 5 Pack
by Mr. Carpenter in Tracy, Ca on June 26, 2016

Definitely recommend giving these a try you will not be disappointed

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
One tasty smoke
for Maroma Natural Corona
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT on February 02, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
i want more.... .... .
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shopthey smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed somejava and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
A nice surprise
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Pestony in Edmonton on April 30, 2017

So it was the first cigar I got to smoke outside this spring it comes late here in Alberta . I usually smoke Fuentes, but I tried one of these that I had in my humidor for a few years. It was delightful! Light which is good because I don t smoke cigars in the winter with a nice balance. Just goes to show that a well made inexpensive cigar is a real option.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Scott in Illinois on March 04, 2011

Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
GOOD EVERY DAY CIGAR
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ARMAND BATTISTA in FL on August 18, 2006

IF YOU ENJOY A MILD TO MILD CIGAR,AND EASY DRAW,THEN I RECOMMEND MARONA CORONA.GOOD TASTE,GOOD BURN.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Maroma Corona is a very good every day Cigar
for Maroma Natural Corona
by James Strickland in Georgia on October 13, 2006

I have smoked a box and have ordered more. I think they are a good buy for a good Cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Very good cagar at a low price
for Maroma Natural Corona
by James Strickland in GA on September 28, 2006

This is a very good cagar at a good price. It has a good draw and a enjoyable flavor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.