Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Maroma Natural Corona Reviews

78rated
26 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
73
Draw
85
Consistency
82
Appearance
81
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste. For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Wrapper unraveled as smoked
for Maroma Natural Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural Corona
95rated
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste.For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Very good cigar for the price
for Maroma Natural Corona 5 Pack
by Mr. Carpenter in Tracy, Ca on June 26, 2016

Definitely recommend giving these a try you will not be disappointed

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91rated
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
One tasty smoke
for Maroma Natural Corona
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT on February 02, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
i want more.... .... .
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shopthey smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed somejava and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Scott in Illinois on March 04, 2011

Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
GOOD EVERY DAY CIGAR
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ARMAND BATTISTA in FL on August 18, 2006

IF YOU ENJOY A MILD TO MILD CIGAR,AND EASY DRAW,THEN I RECOMMEND MARONA CORONA.GOOD TASTE,GOOD BURN.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Maroma Corona is a very good every day Cigar
for Maroma Natural Corona
by James Strickland in Georgia on October 13, 2006

I have smoked a box and have ordered more. I think they are a good buy for a good Cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Very good cagar at a low price
for Maroma Natural Corona
by James Strickland in GA on September 28, 2006

This is a very good cagar at a good price. It has a good draw and a enjoyable flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
80rated
pretty good, nice for relaxing
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Phillip in Kentucky on July 23, 2008

pretty good, nice for relaxing

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.