Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Maroma Natural Toro Reviews

66rated
20 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
78
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
Great for the price
for Maroma Natural Toro
by in Amherst,Ohio on November 5, 2010

I've bought several 5 packs and the cigars have always been good. I paid more for a lot less of a smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Poor
for Maroma Natural Toro
by in Tennessee on July 5, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Natural Toro
88rated
Great for the price
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Gary in Amherst,Ohio on November 05, 2010

I've bought several 5 packs and the cigars have always been good. I paid more for a lot less of a smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Let them sit
for Maroma Toro Jar
by DJM in Indianapolis on August 29, 2016

My first order of Maromas arrived and I tried one. I did not care for it much. I placed the rest in my humidor and forgot about them for a couple months or so. One day I was running some errands and want a cigar to smoke in between places much like mowing the lawn . I grabbed another maroma and left. BIG difference. The time had made it wonderful for its price range. Just ordered another box so I can let it sit until early November so I can enjoy them for the hunting season. Let them sit, you will be surprised.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72rated
Good smoke for the price
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Mikey in Southern California on July 10, 2006

This low-priced cigar made a great addition to the 4th of July weekend with the lads from the Pipe Band. Everyone who tried one loved it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71rated
Not Good but Not Bad
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Chris in Oregon on May 02, 2011
Verified purchase

An inexpensive cigar, so I was not expecting a great smoke. Pretty good draw and construction. Started off very mild and stayed mild until the halfway point. Then the taste turned into an ashtray. I typically smoke my cigars down to at least the 2 inch mark. But after trying a couple maromas I won't smoke a maroma past the halfway mark again. Not bad for a cheap cigar. And for $1.50 per stick I can afford to throw it away a little early.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
60or below
Poor
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Chris in Tennessee on July 05, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
60
60or below
don't buy
for Maroma Natural Toro
by mike in lexington on May 29, 2010

I bought a 5 pack and the cigars were great. I bought a box and they burned terrible. I have to relight all the time and I just ended up tossing the cigar in the trash. I have smoked 10 so far out of the box and they are all that way. Maybe I just got a bad box but it will be my last.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Can't beat the value
for Maroma Natural Toro 5 Pack
by TAz in Canyon, TX on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Cigar for the value - good draw - even and consistent burn - Great very mild smoke if that's what you want - does go great on the porch with my morning coffee - great mild taste does not over power the coffee or evening glass of wine - buyem and tryem for the money!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Never Again
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Mark in Marksville on March 02, 2013

If you like to taste and smell smoke from a burning cardboard box, if you like having you cigars unravel from the moment you light them then this is the cigar for you. Had a box and finally smoked them all. I could not give them to any friends. . . too embarrassed to give someone this. I saved one to place next to a dog terd in my yard, and they had the same characteristics . Hum.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Good!
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Gar Guy in USA on March 06, 2011

I bought a bunch of 5 packs - only wish that I had purchased more. These are very smooth, very buttery, very good!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Definitely Mild
for Maroma Natural Toro
by David in Central NC on October 11, 2008

Recently ordered a five-pack because Maroma is said to go great with coffee. The cigar looks good; Constrution and draw are decent, burn OK but a bit uneven. But for me, it is a real letdown in taste and strength. This cigar is billed as medium, but it definitely mild. on the mild end of mild, and remains that way though it builds about an inch into it. Maroma might be a good smoke for a rookie, but not for the experienced smoker, even as the first cigar of the day with that morning cup of coffee.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.