Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Sorrel Reviews

81rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Maroma Sorrel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Sorrel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A nice mild smoke
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by in GA on February 19, 2018

A nice mild smoke with a pleasant aroma that my wife even likes. A smooth draw with a nice taste with no bad after taste. A good anytime smoke. Will be buying more.

6 2
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Decent
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by in TX on October 15, 2018

Wouldn t buy again.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Maroma Sorrel
96rated
A nice mild smoke
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by Paul A Kuntz Jr in GA on February 19, 2018

A nice mild smoke with a pleasant aroma that my wife even likes. A smooth draw with a nice taste with no bad after taste. A good anytimesmoke. Will be buying more.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
The Maroma Sorrel Robusto Cigars.
for Maroma Sorrel Robusto
by John O Warfield in Florida on October 15, 2018

I only ordered a five pack of these, because I wasn t sure I would like them. I really don t like to criticize anything, because everyone has different tastes and preferences. This cigar is listed as having a chocolate infused flavor. I personally didn t taste or smell chocolate, or if I did it wasn t for long.I do not want to deter anyone from trying these, because you may like them. I would like to clarify that I do LOVE the Maroma Dulce and the Maroma Tawny Cigars and have since purchased several boxes and canisters of both, so I am a fan of the MAROMA brand. It s just that I think they need to tweek the flavor on both the Cafe and the Sorrel Cigars. They could be fantastic with a small flavor adjustment by the company.Happy Smoking, J.O.W.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Great Smoke
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by James in Maryland on May 17, 2018

I like how well these cigars smoke. The sweet tip is a great addition to the tobacco. They have a smooth draw and a great taste. The only issue is keeping it lit and that is probably because I smoke too slow. Also the taste gets a little weird towards the end of the last third.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80rated
Price Advantage
for Maroma Sorrel Robusto
by Donald Rapposelli in Ohio on October 25, 2018

A great cigar for a reasonable price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Price Advantage
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by Donald Rapposelli in Ohio on October 25, 2018

A great cigar for a reasonable price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great cigar
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by George in AZ on April 14, 2018

I an new to cigars as I have been a cigarette and pipe smoker for the past 66 years. Recently quit smoking but a neighbor had me try a cigar and again I was hooked. We have smoked different brands and at different prices. I really hate to smoke an 8 to 10 $ cigar when I was hoping I could find a lower cost cigar.... These Maroma Sorrels sure do a nice job. They smoke even, no bad taste, very good for the price.....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61rated
Decent
for Maroma Sorrel Corona
by Frank Klepper in TX on October 15, 2018

Wouldn t buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.