Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Tawny Reviews

3.0 stars
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Maroma Tawny Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Tawny Cigars.
5.0 stars
NICE
for Maroma Tawny Robusto
by JERRY in EAST FISHKILL on July 12, 2019

NICE EVERYDAY CIGAR-NICE PRICE-NICE SWEET CAP-MELLOW-MILD CIGAR

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth
for Maroma Tawny Toro
by Mandell Jackson in Florida on June 15, 2019

Nice draw. Beautiful taste. This is my first Maroma Tawny Toro . It won t be my last. This one s a keeper.

... read more
4.0 stars
for the price a very good stick
for Maroma Tawny Toro
by Jon in Arkansas on March 19, 2019
Verified purchase

the flavor to me is more creamy vanilla than caramel, but thats ok because i like both flavors. this is a good smoke for the fishing hole or the shooting range, or just working in the yard.

... read more
4.0 stars
Price Advantage
for Maroma Tawny Robusto
by Donald Rapposelli in Ohio on October 25, 2018

A great cigar for a reasonable price.

... read more
4.0 stars
The Maroma Tawny Robusto Cigars.
for Maroma Tawny Robusto
by John O Warfield in Florida on October 15, 2018

I had originally ordered a five pack of the Maroma Tawny, but after smoking them I have since ordered several packs of 20. They have a pleasant aroma and are quite an enjoyable smoking experience. Some say they smell like Caramel, but I can t quite put my finger on the smell, but I do enjoy them and that s what is important. If you like a flavor infused cigar I think you will be quite pleased with these. Pleasant Smoking, J.O.W.

... read more
4.0 stars
Maroma has done it with this one!! Taste great!
for Maroma Tawny Robusto
by Bez in Atlanta on February 18, 2018

Excellent cigar at great price! Mild, sweet, creamy and smooth. Spice kicks in as you smoke. Once again great cigar great taste great price. My new everyday cigar!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Yum.
for Maroma Tawny Robusto
by Seth Leighton in Maine on February 08, 2018

This is a good smoke...it s got a great Carmel and vanilla flavor...say it s a desert cigar or if you like flavored cigars this one s strong tasty but right on.I d buy these again and have few in my humidor

... read more
2.0 stars
Maroma tawny chuchhill
for Maroma Tawny Churchill
by ALBERT RIVERA in CA on April 09, 2018

Terrible taste , i smoke maroma dulce fumas that is a great cigar for the price. I wont buy tawny again.

... read more
1.0 star
Will not be ordering this cigar again
for Maroma Tawny Toro
by Cal Amos in 95361 on May 24, 2019

Worst cigar I’ve ever purchased.Does not taste or smell like a cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.