I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Toro Reviews

81 consumer rating
19 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
78
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great for the price
for Maroma Toro
by in Amherst,Ohio on November 5, 2010

I've bought several 5 packs and the cigars have always been good. I paid more for a lot less of a smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Poor
for Maroma Toro
by in Tennessee on July 5, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
88 consumer rating
Great for the price
by Gary in Amherst,Ohio on November 05, 2010

I've bought several 5 packs and the cigars have always been good. I paid more for a lot less of a smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Good smoke for the price
by Mikey in Southern California on July 10, 2006

This low-priced cigar made a great addition to the 4th of July weekend with the lads from the Pipe Band. Everyone who tried one loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Not Good but Not Bad
by Chris in Oregon on May 02, 2011
Verified purchase

An inexpensive cigar, so I was not expecting a great smoke. Pretty good draw and construction. Started off very mild and stayed mild until the halfway point. Then the taste turned into an ashtray. I typically smoke my cigars down to at least the 2 inch mark. But after trying a couple maromas I won't smoke a maroma past the halfway mark again. Not bad for a cheap cigar. And for $1.50 per stick I can afford to throw it away a little early.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
57 consumer rating
Poor
by Chris in Tennessee on July 05, 2015

For the money you would be better of going to gas station and buying cigars there. I bought these for the cheap smoke for a party. Not worth the $1.5 each.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
60
30 consumer rating
don't buy
by mike in lexington on May 29, 2010

I bought a 5 pack and the cigars were great. I bought a box and they burned terrible. I have to relight all the time and I just ended up tossing the cigar in the trash. I have smoked 10 so far out of the box and they are all that way. Maybe I just got a bad box but it will be my last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Can't beat the value
by TAz in Canyon, TX on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Cigar for the value - good draw - even and consistent burn - Great very mild smoke if that's what you want - does go great on the porch with my morning coffee - great mild taste does not over power the coffee or evening glass of wine - buyem and tryem for the money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Never Again
by Mark in Marksville on March 02, 2013

If you like to taste and smell smoke from a burning cardboard box, if you like having you cigars unravel from the moment you light them then this is the cigar for you. Had a box and finally smoked them all. I could not give them to any friends. . . too embarrassed to give someone this. I saved one to place next to a dog terd in my yard, and they had the same characteristics . Hum.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Good!
by Gar Guy in USA on March 06, 2011

I bought a bunch of 5 packs - only wish that I had purchased more. These are very smooth, very buttery, very good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Definitely Mild
by David in Central NC on October 11, 2008

Recently ordered a five-pack because Maroma is said to go great with coffee. The cigar looks good; Constrution and draw are decent, burn OK but a bit uneven. But for me, it is a real letdown in taste and strength. This cigar is billed as medium, but it definitely mild. on the mild end of mild, and remains that way though it builds about an inch into it. Maroma might be a good smoke for a rookie, but not for the experienced smoker, even as the first cigar of the day with that morning cup of coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Over all, a good value for the money
by James in Birch Bay on August 09, 2008
Verified purchase

A good value for the money; however, consistency of construction (draw,packing)is sometimes a problem--varies from box to box, but a very good smoke for the money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.