Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Dulce Reviews

3.0 stars
99 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Maroma Dulce Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Dulce Cigars.
5.0 stars
Sweet and Mild
for Maroma Dulce Toro
by Marcus H in Kansas on October 12, 2018

Good size cigar with a nice light sweet flavor. Start my days off with a good smoke. And this is my choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Price Advantage
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by Donald Rapposelli in Ohio on September 11, 2018

Had been smoking a few different Acid brands since I enjoy a little sweeter taste on my cigars. I decided to try Maroma because it was a huge price advantage, 3 cigars for the price of one. Wasn t expecting much but after my 1st boc I bought 2 more. Now I m enjoying my cigars and saving money at the same time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Maroma Dulce Cigars
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by John Ogle Warfield in Florida on August 15, 2018

Well, frankly I can t say enough good things about these. I REALLY enjoyed them. I tried a sampler, then a box, then I bought four boxes. A very mellow cigar with a sweet cap. I liked the draw, burn and flavor of these. They are under two dollars a stick and are worth sooooooo much more.There is simply no way you will regret buying a box of these. Quite a pleasant smoke. Happy Smoking. J.O.W.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Maroma Dulce Corona
by James in Maryland on May 17, 2018

I like how well these cigars smoke. The sweet tip is a great addition to the tobacco. They have a smooth draw and a great taste. The only issue is keeping it lit and that is probably because I smoke too slow. The taste was spot on. I did notice that if I smoked too fast a brown liquid would start to come out the back of the cigar. Not sure what it is and it does not taste pleasant.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant Surprise
for Maroma Dulce Toro
by Mike in New Mexico on June 07, 2017

My review is based on having smoked just one of these, I got a test flight of them today. It s a nice looking cigar, and has a nice tobacco smell right out of the package. When I first lit it up, I was surprised at the pleasant taste, it was even a little spicy.. A lot of budget cigars lack flavor but not these. It had an easy draw and burned even all the way down. The flavor was consistent to the end. If the rest of the sampler is as good as the first one Ill be ordering more of these. This is a great tasting budget smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by Michael Connell in Mexico on January 17, 2014

I love these cigars. My wife and I have been smoking them for about 5 years now. They are very toasty and creamy tasting. Never bitter. A lot of these guys complaining about no good cause they come apart etc... I have in that time had some bad ones, however I have also had bad ones in the $100 range so it s just a gamble. No bad cigar is good no matter what it is or cost. I ve gotten good ones more times than I can count. I m smoking one now and awww man, it s really hitting the spot. With a cup of mocha cappuccino. This box of 25 wins again. I m hooked on these for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by Roger in South Carolina on November 21, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
very good cigar for price
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by turk in chicago on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a huge baccarat fan and this cigar really delivered for me. Great construction, draw and flavor. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this cigar and it burned perfectly. I ll be buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good for price
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by Ron W. in NC on November 07, 2012

Good smoke for the price. The one I sampled lasted for an hour. Good burn and a little sweet. Worth the buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!!!
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by Kael in Manhattan, Kansas on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of the best sticks I've ever burned! Great all the way through and finished off with a nice kick. These are top on my list to buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.