Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Natural Reviews

3.0 stars
115 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Maroma Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Natural Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great morning smoke
for Maroma Natural Robusto
by Fred in Oregon in Oregon on September 21, 2018

These are a well kept secret. Smooth and light, perfect with morning coffee. Well constructed, draws well, even burn, holds ash. Flavor is slightly leathery with a bit of earthiness. Soft but pleasant finish. Give these a couple weeks in a humidor and they shine, and get even better over time. These sticks are not going to compete with $10 premiums but for the price they are damned good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super Great Cigar !!!
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Giterdone in Millville , Del. 19967 on July 30, 2018

BUY-EM and TRY-UM !!!!!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best mild rated cigar I have smoked yet.
for Maroma Natural Lonsdale
by Steve Mazurowski in IL on September 16, 2016

Being rather new to cigar smoking I have ordered only mild rated cigars from Famous. Since these are very inexpensive I figured they would not taste very good. Man was I wrong. These are ten times better than some of the more expensive cigars I have tried. I will be buying these over and over.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar for the price
for Maroma Natural Corona 5 Pack
by Mr. Carpenter in Tracy, Ca on June 26, 2016

Definitely recommend giving these a try you will not be disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
Can't beat the value
for Maroma Natural Toro 5 Pack
by TAz in Canyon, TX on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Cigar for the value - good draw - even and consistent burn - Great very mild smoke if that's what you want - does go great on the porch with my morning coffee - great mild taste does not over power the coffee or evening glass of wine - buyem and tryem for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good daily Smoke
for Maroma Natural Robusto
by RonB in Pacifica, CA on April 20, 2012

Good draw and burn, great taste, by far my favorite among the Maromas I've tried.

... read more
5.0 stars
i want more.... .... .
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shopthey smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed somejava and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste.For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good!
for Maroma Natural Toro
by Gar Guy in USA on March 06, 2011

I bought a bunch of 5 packs - only wish that I had purchased more. These are very smooth, very buttery, very good!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.