Cigar Deals!Offer

Maroma Natural Corona Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Very Good for the price point
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Thomas Sandvik in FL on December 06, 2018

Creamy smoke with good pull, good construction and burn. Have not smoked enough to rate Consistency.

... read more
4.0 stars
A nice surprise
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Pestony in Edmonton on April 30, 2017

So it was the first cigar I got to smoke outside this spring it comes late here in Alberta . I usually smoke Fuentes, but I tried one of these that I had in my humidor for a few years. It was delightful! Light which is good because I don t smoke cigars in the winter with a nice balance. Just goes to show that a well made inexpensive cigar is a real option.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar for the price
for Maroma Natural Corona 5 Pack
by Mr. Carpenter in Tracy, Ca on June 26, 2016

Definitely recommend giving these a try you will not be disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
i want more.... .... .
for Maroma Natural Corona
by ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shopthey smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed somejava and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Michael in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste.For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Big J in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

... read more
5.0 stars
One tasty smoke
for Maroma Natural Corona
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT on February 02, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Dave in on April 29, 2009

Great cigar nice burn perfect draw, no ash tray mouth. I would pay 15 bucks for one of these. ENJOY

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth the money
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Steve Tindall in DE on November 03, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a box which I quite enjoy. Nice wrapper, good volume of smoke, not harsh or bitter, pleasant flavor. Construction is a little soft, but that's the trade-off. My infrequent smoker friends enjoy them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good value mild smoke
for Maroma Natural Corona
by John Leininger in SC on July 28, 2006
Verified purchase

If you smoke Cubans, you aren't reading this anyway, but if you're new to the world of cigars, this is a great option. And if someone is making the transition from cigarettes to cigars, this is the perfect stick for that since the draw and smoke volume are very much like that of a cigarette. Mild flavor, even burn, good construction, and affordable price make it a fine everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE IN THE MORNING
for Maroma Natural Corona
by RickD in San Diego on June 23, 2006
Verified purchase

Great smoke in the morning with a coffee or anytime. It really is close to a cuban cigar in taste, look and nice ash. Excellent buy!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild,well made, nice taste, pleasent aroma
for Maroma Natural Corona
by Karl E in Holland, NY on June 09, 2006
Verified purchase

Really nice smoke. Have tried lots of inexpensive(and cheap) gars and am usually sorry. This is a mild, good tasting smoke. Very important is the excellent, consistent construction. Easy draw, even burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.