Cigar Deals!Offer

Mellow Cigar Clearance Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
George’s reserves
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Michael Kiester in New Bern North Carolina on May 08, 2019

Good price, Great draw most of the time and they burn nice. They are a good size

... read more
3.0 stars
Not my favorite
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

Good construction but a bitter Sweet taste that I don t really like it. The aroma was awful.

... read more
5.0 stars
George’s reserves
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Michael Kiester in New Bern North Carolina on May 08, 2019

Good price, Great draw most of the time and they burn nice. They are a good size

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Doug in Brighton in Michigan on December 27, 2018

They taste as good as they look. Great draw, firmness, cap and foot, and smooth wrapper. Unlike most affordable sticks, these Toros never wear on you and lose their appeal. The last one I smoked was as pleasurable as the first. You can t beat them for the price, or even for a lot more; dollar for dollar a truly nice smoke. Oliva has a new boyfriend, and his name is Georges!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Patel 1999 Vintage
for Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Robusto
by Philip Madonia in Florida on December 19, 2018

This cigar has so much value for the $ . I tried m first about 6 months ago and will continue to stay with these very fine cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
A plesant surprise!
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Lord Steven Cohn in Cumbria, England/Fort Sill, OK on October 22, 2018

I ve never tried these before and I was very surprised that they were really pretty outstanding for an inexpensive cigar. Good draw, nice construction and a mild to med taste. I will by more of these in my next order. Overall a pleasant, well made cigar, rolled by an experianced cigar roller as the construction was excellent! Good show!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Perdomo Champagne Robusto
by Ronald M Mueller in Wisconsin on September 14, 2018

This is by far one of the best cigars for me. Try some and find out what you think.

... read more
5.0 stars
the perfect smoke
for Georges Reserve Toro
by John pugliese in west milford nj on August 25, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of this brand to try them before I sent some to my uncle with the same name George I really enjoyed the smoothness. the ring gauge is perfect. It is a mild to medium smoke. I liked my five pack so much I jumped on the special box deal and bought 20 more. Fantastic cigar I will fill my humidor with them. They also keep a nice even burn and long ash. the sign of a well built cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.