Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Mi Barrio Reviews

85rated
38 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Buy Mi Barrio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mi Barrio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A Very Enjoyable Smoke
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by in Washington, NJ on July 10, 2010

An enjoyable tasting smooth smoke to the end!

1 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Inconsistent
for Mi Barrio Robusto
by in United States on March 20, 2015

These cigars used to be great when they were made at Don Pepin s factory,now that they are made at la zona the quality and taste are not that great. They dont have the same nutty flavour profile as before. They are not the same as befor the old ones were so much better. What a let down

0 0
recommended for you based on Mi Barrio
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
My New Favorite
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Will in Indianapolis In on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!

25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Very Enjoyable Smoke
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by Mike in Washington, NJ on July 10, 2010

An enjoyable tasting smooth smoke to the end!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Impressive
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Christopher Jimenez in Miami,fl on November 14, 2016

I was a little skeptical at first but I might say wow very nice cigar I m definitely enjoying this one at the moment it is as described definitely recommend

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
98rated
Awesome Surprise!
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Public Takeover in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

Best cigar I ve ever smoked. Wow. Get em while they re in stock!

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great Smoke, enjoyed it to the last minute
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Arsalan in Chicago on November 17, 2013

this is an excellent cigar, i loved it. It is full bodied, decent spice, great aroma and i just fell in love with it the moment i lit it up.

44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My celebratory cigar
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by Tim Beers in Pennsylvania on February 11, 2011

The first Mi Barrio I ever had I got from a cigar rep for free to sample. I took it home and let it sit in my cigar box for 2-3 days before I lit it up one night and fell in love with this smoke. It has just the right amount of flavor and the finishing spice note is perfect as far as Im concerned. Since Im a pretty much broke college student I only buy this cigar when Im celebrating since $11 for a cigar is just a little bit out of my budget for a regular smoke. But when I do buy one I savor ever second of it, and i wish that i could enjoy it more often. All in all an excellent cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent Pepin
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by Brad D, in Sugar Land, TX on October 16, 2010

The first one I had was just ok after a day or two. But, after a few weeks rest the next one was fantastic. You certainly owe it to yourself to pick up a test flight of these. If the first one disappoints just let them rest a little and I promise you will not be disappointed.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
good stick
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by ROB in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these after a long day.full of flavor

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Smooth...
for Mi Barrio El Puro
by Smokin' Logan in USA on February 06, 2012

If you only used one word to describe this cigar it would be smooth. I found myself halfway into the cigar before I realized it because it was so good.The creamy profile of the cigar was a dream. The cigar was medium and peaked into M/F at the end. The cigar did add some spice at the end and remained cool for me to smoke it all the way to the nub. Since I review cigars I try not to smoke the same one twice since I can only review it once. This is not the case here. Two days later I found myself craving this cigar and I smoked another.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent flavor. Cigars ages very well.
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by Dan in Georgia on November 13, 2010

This is quite a good cigar.All the sizes have plenty of good flavor. I won't get into gustatory references. Suffice it to say that this is the typical EO brands full flavored cigar with the added bonus of aging very well, with the flavors rounding out while not losong any intensity.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.