I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Mi Barrio Reviews

88 consumer rating
37 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Mi Barrio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mi Barrio Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My New Favorite
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by in Indianapolis In on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Mi Barrio El Acere
by in Morganton, NC on May 10, 2014
Verified purchase

After having read the other reviews here, I ordered a box of these. I wish I had returned them. Half of the sticks had cracks or splits in them straight out of the box. Out of the remaining 10, a couple split just after I lit them up. While the flavor of the remaining smokes was good, I won t be buying any more Mi Barrio cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Mi Barrio
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
100 consumer rating
My New Favorite
by Will in Indianapolis In on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Very Enjoyable Smoke
by Mike in Washington, NJ on July 10, 2010

An enjoyable tasting smooth smoke to the end!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome Surprise!
by Public Takeover in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

Best cigar I ve ever smoked. Wow. Get em while they re in stock!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke, enjoyed it to the last minute
by Arsalan in Chicago on November 17, 2013

this is an excellent cigar, i loved it. It is full bodied, decent spice, great aroma and i just fell in love with it the moment i lit it up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My celebratory cigar
by Tim Beers in Pennsylvania on February 11, 2011

The first Mi Barrio I ever had I got from a cigar rep for free to sample. I took it home and let it sit in my cigar box for 2-3 days before I lit it up one night and fell in love with this smoke. It has just the right amount of flavor and the finishing spice note is perfect as far as Im concerned. Since Im a pretty much broke college student I only buy this cigar when Im celebrating since $11 for a cigar is just a little bit out of my budget for a regular smoke. But when I do buy one I savor ever second of it, and i wish that i could enjoy it more often. All in all an excellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent Pepin
by Brad D, in Sugar Land, TX on October 16, 2010

The first one I had was just ok after a day or two. But, after a few weeks rest the next one was fantastic. You certainly owe it to yourself to pick up a test flight of these. If the first one disappoints just let them rest a little and I promise you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
good stick
by ROB in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these after a long day.full of flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth...
by Smokin' Logan in USA on February 06, 2012

If you only used one word to describe this cigar it would be smooth. I found myself halfway into the cigar before I realized it because it was so good. The creamy profile of the cigar was a dream. The cigar was medium and peaked into M/F at the end. The cigar did add some spice at the end and remained cool for me to smoke it all the way to the nub. Since I review cigars I try not to smoke the same one twice since I can only review it once. This is not the case here. Two days later I found myself craving this cigar and I smoked another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent flavor. Cigars ages very well.
by Dan in Georgia on November 13, 2010

This is quite a good cigar. All the sizes have plenty of good flavor. I won't get into gustatory references. Suffice it to say that this is the typical EO brands full flavored cigar with the added bonus of aging very well, with the flavors rounding out while not losong any intensity.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
full flavored sleeper of the year!
by lenny king in brooklyn ny on October 02, 2010

There is nothing negative about this beauty. Your price is the lowest around. Don't hesitate. Buy this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 37
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.