I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Mi Barrio Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
82
Draw
93
Consistency
78
Appearance
83
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Ok.
for Mi Barrio Robusto
by in City by the Bay on April 17, 2014

Toothy wrapper and excellent draw [through a bullet hole]. Medium bodied, with typical Don Pepin flavors of pepper and cedar. Got harsh at the nub and burnline was very wavy overall. 87 points

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Inconsistent
for Mi Barrio Robusto
by in United States on March 20, 2015

These cigars used to be great when they were made at Don Pepin s factory,now that they are made at la zona the quality and taste are not that great. They dont have the same nutty flavour profile as before. They are not the same as befor the old ones were so much better. What a let down

0 0
recommended for you based on Mi Barrio Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
87 consumer rating
Ok.
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 17, 2014

Toothy wrapper and excellent draw [through a bullet hole]. Medium bodied, with typical Don Pepin flavors of pepper and cedar. Got harsh at the nub and burnline was very wavy overall. 87 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Overrated
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

Easy draw. That s the best point of the cigar. Totally unimpressed with the flavor. It has nothing to distinguish itself but a single bland flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
63 consumer rating
Inconsistent
by Calvin in United States on March 20, 2015

These cigars used to be great when they were made at Don Pepin s factory,now that they are made at la zona the quality and taste are not that great. They dont have the same nutty flavour profile as before. They are not the same as befor the old ones were so much better. What a let down

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
80
56 consumer rating
Lack of flavors
by jorgef in Orlando on August 21, 2015

I just purchase a five sampler and i have to say this cigars have no flavors. I did some research and last time this cigars were roll was back in 2013. This cigars maybe 2 years old. They lack in flavor, very plain but they burn good. Middle of the road cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
good flavor poor construction
by in on December 04, 2013
Verified purchase

was looking forward to these after the positive reviews, but am a bit disappointed. flavor is good, but not great. biggest issue is construction - wrapper kind of comes apart during smoking. still good overall, but not good enough to buy again. prefer oliva series V.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very disappointed. More like a 55 not 95.
by Tom in Brzezicki on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to trying this 95 rated cigar (only 3 reviews), which was a "bonus" as part of my "over $75" order from Famous Smoke. Very disappointed...this cigar is horrible. Sorry I have 4 more to smoke. Bad taste from the beginning and bad burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.