Coupons!Offer

Mi Barrio Robusto Reviews

69rated
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
53
Construction
73
Draw
90
Consistency
68
Appearance
78
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
Ok.
for
by in City by the Bay on April 17, 2014

Toothy wrapper and excellent draw [through a bullet hole]. Medium bodied, with typical Don Pepin flavors of pepper and cedar. Got harsh at the nub and burnline was very wavy overall. 87 points

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Inconsistent
for
by in United States on March 20, 2015

These cigars used to be great when they were made at Don Pepin s factory,now that they are made at la zona the quality and taste are not that great. They dont have the same nutty flavour profile as before. They are not the same as befor the old ones were so much better. What a let down

0 0
recommended for you based on Mi Barrio Robusto 5 Pack
87rated
Ok.
for
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 17, 2014

Toothy wrapper and excellent draw [through a bullet hole]. Medium bodied, with typical Don Pepin flavors of pepper and cedar. Got harsh at the nub and burnline was very wavy overall. 87 points

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
71rated
Overrated
for
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 12, 2014

Easy draw. That s the best point of the cigar. Totally unimpressed with the flavor. It has nothing to distinguish itself but a single bland flavor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
63rated
Inconsistent
for
by Calvin in United States on March 20, 2015

These cigars used to be great when they were made at Don Pepin s factory,now that they are made at la zona the quality and taste are not that great. They dont have the same nutty flavour profile as before. They are not the same as befor the old ones were so much better. What a let down

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
56rated
Lack of flavors
for
by jorgef in Orlando on August 21, 2015

I just purchase a five sampler and i have to say this cigars have no flavors. I did some research and last time this cigars were roll was back in 2013. This cigars maybe 2 years old. They lack in flavor, very plain but they burn good. Middle of the road cigars.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
good flavor poor construction
for
by Anonymous in on December 04, 2013
Verified purchase

was looking forward to these after the positive reviews, but am a bit disappointed. flavor is good, but not great. biggest issue is construction - wrapper kind of comes apart during smoking. still good overall, but not good enough to buy again. prefer oliva series V.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very disappointed. More like a 55 not 95.
for
by Tom in Brzezicki on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking forward to trying this 95 rated cigar (only 3 reviews), which was a "bonus" as part of my "over $75" order from Famous Smoke. Very disappointed...this cigar is horrible. Sorry I have 4 more to smoke. Bad taste from the beginning and bad burn.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.