NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Mi Querida Reviews

95rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Mi Querida Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mi Querida Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by in North Carolina on September 4, 2018

This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.

1 0
most recent review
98 rated
Excellent
for Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
by in Ohio on September 8, 2018

One of the best cigars I’ve ever had!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Mi Querida
100rated
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
MI Querida Ancho
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by Mike Scholl in Ormond, PA. on January 23, 2018

This is an excellent cigar from Steve Saka. Medium full to full flavor. Perfect burn. Highly recommended.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
SOO GOOOD
for Mi Querida Fino Largo
by Gentleman Adventurer in Massachusetts on March 30, 2017

These are my favorite stogies going. A local shop in worcester has these and they are always perfect! Good burn, good taste, good smoke output... all around winner.

... read more
1016
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent
for Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
by Gary haber in Ohio on September 08, 2018

One of the best cigars I’ve ever had!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by CBell in North Carolina on September 04, 2018

This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Mi Querida Fino Largo is a Tasty Well-Priced Cigar
for Mi Querida Fino Largo
by Scott in Texas on October 17, 2017

Purchased a box of the Mi Querida Fino Largos from Famous and I have just about finished smoking them all. These cigars hit my palate and I find them to be a full flavor tasty Connecticut Broadleaf cigar. I think I actually prefer the larger Ancho Largo vitola but the Fino Largos are good too.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Give it time
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by Brad in Indiana on August 28, 2018

Wasn’t impressed right off the bat with my first one. A couple weeks of rest in the humidor though and I discovered what all the hoopla was about. Flavors were intriguing, bold, yet still had a soft, creamy smoke. Really good cigar that would satisfy me whenever that profile fit my desires at the moment. Good burn and draw. I’ll definitely keep these on hand!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Great smoke!
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Michael Sharber in NV on January 14, 2018

Smooth and plentiful smoke. More medium-full than full. Taste of coco with a sweet finish.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.