Cigar Deals!Offer

Mi Querida Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Mi Querida Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mi Querida Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
by Christopher Lee in North Carolina on June 11, 2019

Good stick structured well burns evenly hold ash well. Taste great all the way through

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Fino Largo
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

This is my second box I purchased of this make. Because I love these cigars and enjoy them with my SCOTCH.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
by Gary haber in Ohio on September 08, 2018

One of the best cigars I?ve ever had!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by CBell in North Carolina on September 04, 2018

This is an excellent cigar. I let the cigar sit in my humidor for a couple of weeks and when I decided to smoke the stogie, I found it to be an excellent cigar. Great burn, full of flavor, and the taste was quite smooth. Recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Give it time
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by Brad in Indiana on August 28, 2018

Wasn?t impressed right off the bat with my first one. A couple weeks of rest in the humidor though and I discovered what all the hoopla was about. Flavors were intriguing, bold, yet still had a soft, creamy smoke. Really good cigar that would satisfy me whenever that profile fit my desires at the moment. Good burn and draw. I?ll definitely keep these on hand!

... read more
5.0 stars
MI Querida Ancho
for Mi Querida Ancho Largo
by Mike Scholl in Ormond, PA. on January 23, 2018

This is an excellent cigar from Steve Saka. Medium full to full flavor. Perfect burn. Highly recommended.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.