Cigar Deals!Offer

Mi Barrio Reviews

3.0 stars
41 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Mi Barrio Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Mi Barrio Cigars.
5.0 stars
Looks so good
for Mi Barrio El Acere
by H. in Las Vegas on December 27, 2016

Got some of these in a sample pack. This stick looks like a winner at first glance and was wondering where all the bad reviews came from about the construction. That all became obvious when i started to smoke it. It did indeed start to crack but oh well it tasted so good I figured no big deal. All went well for about 20 minutes, then it was almost not worth the effort to continue. The stick tastes great, nice flavor and a pleasant after taste, but it got too frustrating to go on. Nice looks, great flavor, even burn, and the best thing was the draw. This stick puts out lots of smoke, just the way I like em, but can t get past the construction. I ll leave the rest of them in the humidor for a month or so and try again later.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressive
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Christopher Jimenez in Miami,fl on November 14, 2016

I was a little skeptical at first but I might say wow very nice cigar I m definitely enjoying this one at the moment it is as described definitely recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding smoke
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Jim in Peoples Republik, Konnecticut on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

I am a devout Arturo Fuente smoker, love the Don Carlos line as well as Opus X. These are a great alternative to Don Carlos, great smoke from light up to nub. This is my fifth box and they have been consistently good with a nice mix of complex flavors - Leather, coffee, chocolate. A nice earthy stick and no foul aftertaste. Solid construction with no issues in 5 boxes. My biggest problem is now to keep my friends from smoking them all out from under me.

... read more
5.0 stars
"Unique flavorful surprise"
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Bobby in MO on August 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a box of these at auction at a nice discount thinking they would be OK to try out and give away to my buddies when wegot together. What a surprise, these cigars have shelf space in my best humidor on the second shelf under my Padrons. Oh and iI have only given one away.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Surprise!
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Public Takeover in New York City on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

Best cigar I ve ever smoked. Wow. Get em while they re in stock!

... read more
5.0 stars
good stick
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by ROB in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these after a long day.full of flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke, enjoyed it to the last minute
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Arsalan in Chicago on November 17, 2013

this is an excellent cigar, i loved it. It is full bodied, decent spice, great aroma and i just fell in love with it the moment i lit it up.

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Mi Barrio El Billetero
by Will in Indianapolis In on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

My new favorite! Full rich taste, good draw, great burn and construction, everything you want in a great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
even my wife loves these
for Mi Barrio El Forro
by tom in cookeville,tn on January 20, 2013

Found these a few months back and love them. Great flavor with plenty of smoke. Recently my wife surprised me and asked if she could have one of my cigars so I gave her one of these. She absolutely loved it and was even giving me reviews thru the whole cigar. This could be a problem now. Going to need more cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Stick
for Mi Barrio El Acere
by DB2 in PA on September 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I've smoked the torpedo (billeterio?) and liked it alot so decided to try the El Acere. Good thing i like it because i bought a box on Monster Name your Price. Just smoked one last night after letting them sit for a month. My hunting partner and I really enjoyed these cigars. I'm gonna say this is the best smoke i've had recently. Its just a solid cigar. Great burn, great flavor, med-full body. Smokes for a solid 90 minutes. 90+ in my book.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.