I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Milano Humidor Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not bad for the money...
for
by in Central Florida on March 13, 2012
Verified purchase

No glue smell at all. Smells like cedar? The hygrometer is junk, though, so you'll have to buy one that works. I've had it a week now and it seems to be doing fine. More later in six months.

0 0
recommended for you based on Milano Humidor Cherry
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Not bad for the money...
by jetdrvr in Central Florida on March 13, 2012
Verified purchase

No glue smell at all. Smells like cedar? The hygrometer is junk, though, so you'll have to buy one that works. I've had it a week now and it seems to be doing fine. More later in six months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Fair
by Misrpotey2k2 in Maryland on March 13, 2012

Hard to keep humidity. Took me 2 crystal gel jars - 2 oz and 4 oz plus humifier included to reach 70/70.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Smells pretty strong like wood glue
by snowman in ca on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Smells pretty strong like wood glue

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
JUNK!!!
by Bill in on March 05, 2011

This is not my first humidor. I purchased the Milano additional humidor so that I would be able age my cigars longer. After two months of use the screws pulled out of the lid and the lid fell off. I did not over humidify and I did not put stress on the lid. Before I purchased this humidor I had been using the same very inexpensive humidor with no brand name that I considered to be cheaply built, until I bought the Milano humidor. This Milano humidor wins the prize for "cheaply built junk." Save your money. Wait for a sale and buy a humidor built by a reputable manufacturer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good product
by Rick in Oklahoma City on February 18, 2010

Good product and good looking humidor. After a good seasoning this box works really well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not bad, just needs a better humidifier
by Brandon in Minnesota on January 25, 2010

This was my first humidor, which at the time was a pretty good bargain, but I've found others that hold more for less money, and it sells under the Famous brand. This humidor holds 75 realistically. The biggest downfall about this humidor is the humidifier that comes with it. Ditch it and pick up a Xikar crystal humidifier, the 100 count will suffice. If you want more reliability, upgrade to a digital hygrometer capable of calibration. With said upgrades, you've got a great humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Hold 75 to100?
by JG in Westen NC Mountains on August 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This thing is nice, but 75 to100 cigars! No way not even close......... They should use a variable like it will hold 100 5x50's or something! Very misleading to say the least!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Dry
by Brett in Wisconsin on December 01, 2008

Very dry cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.