Cigar Deals!Offer

Miscellaneous Accessories Reviews

91rated
31 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Works well
for Water Pillow - Individual
by in Mississippi on February 5, 2017

It seems to do what it s supposed to do

9 5
most recent review
80 rated
WaterPillows
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by in Boise Idaho on August 1, 2018

these water pillows are great for my traveling humidor

0 0
Recommended for you based on Miscellaneous Accessories
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great Holder for Golf Cart or Boats
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Charlie in Chicago on March 20, 2018

Best holder I have ever found! Clips anywhere on cart. Has paid for itself 10 times over in saved cigars when cart partner drives off.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Best water pillows in the West
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Richard Cueto in California on March 06, 2018

These lil babies are awesome. Can t believe I over looked them for so long. Will definitely grab more later. I like to gift my friends with nice sticks. I don t want to give a cigar without a pillow. Just a lil zip lock and a pillow and it just looks and is so much better. Presentation my friend. I truly appreciate when I buy a sampler or a five pack and there is a pillow there for the ride. A gOOd visual . Makes me take notice that this company takes freshness in to account. So I need to see these pillows. I hate getting a purchase and they are dry. Gotta put em in my humidor for a month. No way! My buddies appreciate it too. So thank you and I will get more soon.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
100 Rating
for Cigarnival 2015 Golf Pass
by Alex in 100 on May 05, 2015

Anything with Drew Estate written on it deserves a 100 Rating!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
100
Staff hospitality
100
Food and drinks
100
Entertainment
100
Vendors
100
Location
100
90rated
Does The Job
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by JOHN GRIFFIN in Midland, TX on May 09, 2018

Product seems to do what it was hired for. Maintains humidity.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
80rated
WaterPillows
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by mike grooms in Boise Idaho on August 01, 2018

these water pillows are great for my traveling humidor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Works well
for Water Pillow - Individual
by Cobra in Mississippi on February 05, 2017

It seems to do what it s supposed to do

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
If you want a good 1 [email protected]
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Lorie tamelleo in Rhode Island on May 21, 2014

This product is not good but there is one coming soon that is outstanding it really holds them and attaches to anything more info contact 617 639 4192

... read more
214
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Details
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Chris in Baltimore on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Tickets have been on sale for 2 months and still no details? Ridiculous.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
pretty lousy marketing
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Matthew in on February 28, 2014

Not only what is it,where is it?

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
thinking about two day this year
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Pete F. in Syracuse, NY on February 28, 2014

As someone who went to Cigarnival last year and other cigar events by other large cigar companies in the past, I really enjoyed Cigarnival. The atmosphere is awesome! It is a laid back and relaxed opportunity to meet some of the best vendors in the business, and eat and drink til yoylur heart and gut is content. Not to mention a bag filled with tasty sticks that give you an opportunity to taste some of the best smokes out there. I am only debating whether to get the one day or the two day pass this year. Good music, nice food, great environment to kick back and light up some tasty smokes. Looking forward to attending this year. Can t wait to hear more what s in store for this year. :-

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.