Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Miscellaneous Accessories Reviews

100rated
26 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
100 Rating
for Cigarnival 2015 Golf Pass
by in 100 on May 5, 2015

Anything with Drew Estate written on it deserves a 100 Rating!

0 0
recommended for you based on Miscellaneous Accessories
100rated
100 Rating
for Cigarnival 2015 Golf Pass
by Alex in 100 on May 05, 2015

Anything with Drew Estate written on it deserves a 100 Rating!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun_factor
100
Staff_hospitality
100
Food_and_drinks
100
Entertainment
100
Vendors
100
Location
100
If you want a good 1 [email protected]
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Lorie tamelleo in Rhode Island on May 21, 2014

This product is not good but there is one coming soon that is outstanding it really holds them and attaches to anything more info contact 617 639 4192

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Details
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Chris in Baltimore on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Tickets have been on sale for 2 months and still no details? Ridiculous.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun_factor
Staff_hospitality
Food_and_drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
no rating values found
thinking about two day this year
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Pete F. in Syracuse, NY on February 28, 2014

As someone who went to Cigarnival last year and other cigar events by other large cigar companies in the past, I really enjoyed Cigarnival. The atmosphere is awesome! It is a laid back and relaxed opportunity to meet some of the best vendors in the business, and eat and drink til yoylur heart and gut is content. Not to mention a bag filled with tasty sticks that give you an opportunity to taste some of the best smokes out there. I am only debating whether to get the one day or the two day pass this year. Good music, nice food, great environment to kick back and light up some tasty smokes. Looking forward to attending this year. Can t wait to hear more what s in store for this year. :-

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun_factor
Staff_hospitality
Food_and_drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
no rating values found
pretty lousy marketing
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Matthew in on February 28, 2014

Not only what is it,where is it?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun_factor
Staff_hospitality
Food_and_drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
no rating values found
Not a good sales job.
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by James McKinnon in Canada on February 20, 2014

There is no incentive to buy a ticket for the Cigarnival in June, There is no mention of events, perks celebrities etc.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun_factor
Staff_hospitality
Food_and_drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
no rating values found
wooden holder is the best. this is crap
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by alan kuniansky in atlanta on November 22, 2013

The 2 poieces break and damage cigars.The wooden GripClip is the best on the market. I have tried them all

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great little device
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I buy these 10-12 at a time. I use them in my small acrylic humidor, zip lock bags, and Travel humidors. Between uses I toss them in my bigger humidors or keep them together in a zip lock type bag. They regulate humidity pretty well. They are reusable and cheaper than Bovedas. Don't get me wrong, Bovedas are awesome. But these cost a lot less. The only problem I've ever had is a couple were putting out about 80% humidity. But I just recharged these with pg solution. I love these things.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
now improved
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Oculos in Kerrville, Texas on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

They have improved the rivet. It used to be totally worthless and lots of internet reviews noted that it failed early on. It has now been replaced with an allen bolt and hollow nut. A vast improvement that should prove far more durable. Do note that one clip is very strong to clip on the cart and the other clip is soft so as not to crush your cigar. DON'T reverse them!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Assembly required
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Jeff in Ohio on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Arrives in two pieces, not connected. So I guess now I need to go buy a pop-riveter? I guess $9.95 (plus shipping) wasn't such a great deal.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.