Coupons!Offer

Miscellaneous Accessories Reviews

90rated
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Miscellaneous Accessories Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
100 Rating
for Cigarnival 2015 Golf Pass
by in 100 on May 5, 2015

Anything with Drew Estate written on it deserves a 100 Rating!

0 0
most recent review
80 rated
Works well
for Water Pillow - Individual
by in Mississippi on February 5, 2017

It seems to do what it s supposed to do

0 0
recommended for you based on Miscellaneous Accessories
100rated
100 Rating
for Cigarnival 2015 Golf Pass
by Alex in 100 on May 05, 2015

Anything with Drew Estate written on it deserves a 100 Rating!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
100
Staff hospitality
100
Food and drinks
100
Entertainment
100
Vendors
100
Location
100
80rated
Works well
for Water Pillow - Individual
by Cobra in Mississippi on February 05, 2017

It seems to do what it s supposed to do

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
If you want a good 1 [email protected]
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Lorie tamelleo in Rhode Island on May 21, 2014

This product is not good but there is one coming soon that is outstanding it really holds them and attaches to anything more info contact 617 639 4192

... more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Details
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Chris in Baltimore on April 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Tickets have been on sale for 2 months and still no details? Ridiculous.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
thinking about two day this year
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Pete F. in Syracuse, NY on February 28, 2014

As someone who went to Cigarnival last year and other cigar events by other large cigar companies in the past, I really enjoyed Cigarnival. The atmosphere is awesome! It is a laid back and relaxed opportunity to meet some of the best vendors in the business, and eat and drink til yoylur heart and gut is content. Not to mention a bag filled with tasty sticks that give you an opportunity to taste some of the best smokes out there. I am only debating whether to get the one day or the two day pass this year. Good music, nice food, great environment to kick back and light up some tasty smokes. Looking forward to attending this year. Can t wait to hear more what s in store for this year. :-

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
pretty lousy marketing
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by Matthew in on February 28, 2014

Not only what is it,where is it?

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
Not a good sales job.
for Cigarnival 2014 Two Day Pass
by James McKinnon in Canada on February 20, 2014

There is no incentive to buy a ticket for the Cigarnival in June, There is no mention of events, perks celebrities etc.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fun factor
Staff hospitality
Food and drinks
Entertainment
Vendors
Location
wooden holder is the best. this is crap
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by alan kuniansky in atlanta on November 22, 2013

The 2 poieces break and damage cigars.The wooden GripClip is the best on the market. I have tried them all

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Great little device
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I buy these 10-12 at a time. I use them in my small acrylic humidor, zip lock bags, and Travel humidors. Between uses I toss them in my bigger humidors or keep them together in a zip lock type bag. They regulate humidity pretty well. They are reusable and cheaper than Bovedas. Don't get me wrong, Bovedas are awesome. But these cost a lot less. The only problem I've ever had is a couple were putting out about 80% humidity. But I just recharged these with pg solution. I love these things.

... more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
now improved
for Get-A-Grip Clip Cigar Holder
by Oculos in Kerrville, Texas on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

They have improved the rivet. It used to be totally worthless and lots of internet reviews noted that it failed early on. It has now been replaced with an allen bolt and hollow nut. A vast improvement that should prove far more durable. Do note that one clip is very strong to clip on the cart and the other clip is soft so as not to crush your cigar. DON'T reverse them!!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.