Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo 4 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Montecristo delights
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on May 07, 2019

Great cigars for a great price! Check them out!

... read more
4.0 stars
Not great, but not that bad
for Montecristo Platinum Toro
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on March 30, 2019

The shining star on these is that they taste really good. The black mark is that they burn really poorly. The mineral flavors are reminiscent of Cubans, and they have a very nice sweet leather flavor profile to accompany it.But man, I’m on my fifth and final one of these, and they are a chore to smoke. Constant burn touch ups and re-lights.In terms of flavor, this is a steal. In terms of performance, it’s not great. If you don’t mind nursing a cigar for 90 minutes for the reward of a very pleasant and unique flavor, it wouldn’t hurt to try one. I’d definitely sample one before you spend big money on a box though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montecristo delights
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on May 07, 2019

Great cigars for a great price! Check them out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Burns really good. Taste is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Nic in Oregon on August 31, 2018

Like always Montecristo white is AMAZING! This was one of the first premium cigars I ever smoked and now after a few years and a few hundred other cigars it is still my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and easy to enjoy
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Karl in Lower Alabama on February 10, 2018

Purchased as a sampler. Lit this one right out of the delivery box. Has an excellent draw and burns perfectly. Plenty of smoke when you pull but not smokey sitting in the ash tray. Taste can be described as initially buttery and smooth. The further down you get, it becomes more earthy. Ash is a beautiful white with nothing falling off. My V cutter didn t work with this cigar, would not draw at all. I had to use the gillatine cutter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by George in NYC on October 29, 2017

One of the best out there. I don t get the Lacks flavor posts. If you re mouth is burnt because all you smoke is straight ligero why would you attempt to smoke this?????? This is the belle of the ball. This is the girl you want to marry - not the girl you want to have a one night stand with. She s not wild, she s smooth, calm and comfortable, and gives you peace and quiet on a Sunday. Amazing with a cup of Joe or wine, milder scotches and singles. I hope the hur hur lots of flavor and strong nic crowd hates these. They ll be cheaper for guys like me who love them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar - also not for me
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on May 07, 2017

Received one of these in a sampler that was too good to pass up. I wouldn t have purchased a mild Connecticut at this price otherwise. Beautiful cigar, wonderful burn, construction, perfect draw, ash held on for 2 inches at a time. Creamy smoke, hints of nut and wood. Not much else. I just don t enjoy mild cigars in most cases which is a personal preference. If you like this flavor profile then this is an excellent choice. It s obviously a premium stick to anyone that knows cigars. Just not for me. I won t give it a bad rating simply because I don t particularly enjoy these flavors because obviously many people do. I feel like I d be rating a seafood restaurant by a person that doesn t like seafood. Unfair. I smoke mild Connecticut sticks maybe once every few months usually doing an outdoor activity where I m not sitting down paying attention to the flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth mellow cigar
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by John in Missouri on January 14, 2017

This cigar had a nice, mellow flavor, with a nice nutty flavor and not over powerful, overall a great experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth creaminess straight from Heaven.
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Rod in Forney, TX on February 27, 2016

I love this long lasting pleasure of smooth creamy smoke with flavor throughout the party I m my mouth! Good long lasting burn, easy draw that produces clouds of smoke, each cigar is consistent from start to finish, the construction is fantatisco with no tear or unraveling problems!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.