I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo Reviews

88 consumer rating
107 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Montecristo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
smmoth, good taste
for
by in rancho mirage,ca on June 18, 1999

nice draw, moderate taste, not too strong. good size for a golf game.

18 1
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
absolutly beutifull - but taste awfull.....!
for
by in denmark, copenhagen on October 18, 1999

its big (too big for my mouth) but it burns very nicely. Apearence and construction is a 10. But an absolutly 0 for taste - I know I know for a price of $900 you should expect a better cigar but I don't like the taste of this on. I had fun, and I could'nt help it ....I had to write this review - have a VERY nice day *S*

20 16
recommended for you based on Montecristo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 107
100 consumer rating
"OUTSTANDING CIGAR"
by Lendsey in Texas on August 20, 2013

Im not a big connecticut fan but this stick changed that I loved it a very smooth and flavor filled cigar more like a mild habano to me. Im sold cant wait to get some in my humidor GREAT JOB MONTECRISTO!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Stick
by HMan in Long Island, NY on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Another great cigar. Medium to mild, smooth consistent burn makes this another winner. I usually prefer a 48-50 ring size, so I was skeptical at first. The wrapper is the highlight, the long even even burning ash shows quality and the taste is montecristo at its finest .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Alpha-Uber cigar!
by Scott in Indiana on May 06, 2011
Verified purchase

First let me say that since I bought a five pack of these, they have become my Saturday morning cigar. I have recently resumed cigar smoking and the first box I bought was the Monti #3s. After finding them excellent, I branched out to these Double Coronas and I LOVE these even more! Not that the smoke or taste or anything else is better it is simply MORE OF A GOOD THING!!! It takes me two hours to get through one of these and I love every minute. I have yet to find anything in my search that supersedes Montis in any configuration. Got a box on the way!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simple the Best
by Stan in Clearwater, FL on September 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Best cigar I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
You have to smoke one!!!
by Fernando in Virgina on July 16, 2010
Verified purchase

It is the best cigar that a mild cigar smoker can have in his humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My go-to cigar in times of celebration
by David in Black Hills on July 07, 2010

Whenever someone asks me for a cigar recommendation, this is the one I give them. It's what you hope smoking a cigar will taste like when you first start. Can't speak highly enough about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best................
by in on January 18, 2010

Had no comparation. Unique.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superb!
by G. Schippers in Helena, MT on August 23, 2009
Verified purchase

So far the best cigar I have ever tasted. As mentioned before, a cigar is like wine: can be discussed, but not argued. It is a matter of taste after all has been said and done. This cigar is very mild, consistent to the end, easy draw, etc. It is not really cheap, but then offers very good value for money spent. If you do not mind $5 for a stick, then go for it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Still the Best Cigar!!!
by Guillermo in Miami on July 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Great taste, perfect draw, burn and spectacular construction. Great cigars over all...I LOVE 'em!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This stogie is a keeper...
by Mark Nicks in Minneapolis on February 10, 2007
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly suprised by this cigar considering the rating others had given it. Nice and mild from start to finish. And guess what... It has flavor. Not like the Davidoff's and others that I have been smoking all week.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 107
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.