Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
30 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montecristo Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Montecristo Classic No. 2 (Box Pressed)
by Steven Petrillo in NYC on November 07, 2018

The Monte #2 is the classic torpedo that everyone loves. Its consistent from box to box and does not let me down. I even think these are better than their Cuban parents.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Light Body Full Flavor
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Ronnie J in Dayton Ohio on May 07, 2018

For a light bodied stick they have a ton of flavor, I wasnt too impressed at first light but about a third of the way in the cigar really started to impress me. Definitely a go-to.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Montecristo Classic Especial No. 1
by Bradley Heberling in New York City on December 05, 2017

Consistent, flavorful. medium bodied, never disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar - also not for me
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on May 07, 2017

Received one of these in a sampler that was too good to pass up. I wouldn t have purchased a mild Connecticut at this price otherwise. Beautiful cigar, wonderful burn, construction, perfect draw, ash held on for 2 inches at a time. Creamy smoke, hints of nut and wood. Not much else. I just don t enjoy mild cigars in most cases which is a personal preference. If you like this flavor profile then this is an excellent choice. It s obviously a premium stick to anyone that knows cigars. Just not for me. I won t give it a bad rating simply because I don t particularly enjoy these flavors because obviously many people do. I feel like I d be rating a seafood restaurant by a person that doesn t like seafood. Unfair. I smoke mild Connecticut sticks maybe once every few months usually doing an outdoor activity where I m not sitting down paying attention to the flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth creaminess straight from Heaven.
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Rod in Forney, TX on February 27, 2016

I love this long lasting pleasure of smooth creamy smoke with flavor throughout the party I m my mouth! Good long lasting burn, easy draw that produces clouds of smoke, each cigar is consistent from start to finish, the construction is fantatisco with no tear or unraveling problems!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smooth creamy smoke
for Montecristo Classic Robusto
by Derek in NH on February 06, 2014

I don t see why this one has so many bad reviews, it was a great smooth creamy smoke start to finish, burned nicely and an easy draw

... read more
5.0 stars
best cigar in a long time
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by njh in san francisco on November 26, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the best smoke I ve enjoyed in a long time! Smooth, flavorful, not overbearing.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite smokes.
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by GM in Fort Worth, TX on May 03, 2013

This is a mild but very flavorful smoke that has been a consistently excellent smoke for me for at least the last decade. I can't afford to smoke them all the time but I buy a few boxes a year and smoke them when I have friends or family over. They never disappoint. Nice flavor, beautiful aromatic smoke. The least constant thing has been the ash but its not that important to me. For me this cigar is an affordable and enjoyable luxury.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by John in Columbus on November 24, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Great taste (though mild), great burn, and overall just a great cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.