I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo Platinum Reviews

88 consumer rating
45 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Buy Montecristo Platinum Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Platinum Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Just right!
for Montecristo Platinum #3
by in on October 6, 2013

I need to get some more of these!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
No flavor
for Montecristo Platinum Robusto
by in Vegas on June 10, 2010
Verified purchase

I was expecting something amazing given the Montecristo name but it didn't do anything for me. Tasted very plain and boring to me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo Platinum
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 45
100 consumer rating
MONTECRISTO PLATINUM TORO
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on September 25, 2014

Perfect from the beginning to the end, burn, draw, taste. I give this cigar a perfect 100!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just right!
by Andrew in on October 06, 2013

I need to get some more of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic All Around
by in on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Purchased a single at a shop on a whim. The choice was a great one. I loved everything about this cigar, and have attempted to find the Vintage 1999 for a while. Have recommended it to everybody.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Jared in IL on March 25, 2010

Being fairly new to cigars, I tried this Corona based on the reviews. The week before, I tried the Monte White Corona(tube), and the Platinum was better! Very smooth with a great draw and great taste. I puffed on it while I grilled T-bones, and might have overcooked my steak while enjoying this one! You can't beat it for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Jimmy G. in St. Louis on December 31, 2003

Smoked this one down to my fingers. Draw was perfect, burn consistent, taste was outstanding. I would put this cigar up against the cuban #2 any day of the week. I just wish it wasn't so pricey.

16 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best cigar for the money!
by Mike in MD on August 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the price. This has become my favorite cigar. Great burn and great draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great all around smoke
by Brian in MS on April 09, 2011

Cigar was consistently good in all categories

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Nice smoke, weird looking ash
by Mike B in CT on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

First time smoking the Montecristo Platinum #3 Single Cigar. I being a newbie tend to stick with the more mild cigars but was interested in stepping up to the medium bodied cigars. It was a rich smoke with a light leathery flavor. The more I puffed, the better the white clouds of smoke got. Although it seemed to burn unevenly and had and inconsistent looking ash, overall I did enjoy this smoke and I would recommend trying this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
These are better than Montecristos!
by Colby H in Upstate NY on November 23, 2009
Verified purchase

These wiped the smug look of apprehension right off of my face. I'm not a fan of Montecristo, but these are good. They're a bit veiny and the burn was quite uneven on the first two...I probably should have given them some box time. When it comes down to it, what matters is taste. This cigar tastes good and draws perfect, and it does right down to the hot nub. At this price, it would be silly not to buy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
Better than Monte
by Colby H in Upstate NY on November 23, 2009
Verified purchase

These wiped the smug look of skepticism right off of my face. I'm not a fan of Montecristo, but these are much better than the regulars. They are somewhat veiny, and the burn was a bit uneven with the first two, but then again I smoked them w/o any box time. When it comes down to it, what matters is the taste. These taste good, and they do all the way down to the nub. I will buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 45
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.