Coupons!Offer

Montecristo Relentless Reviews

81rated
14 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Montecristo Relentless Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Relentless Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

3 0
most helpful negative review
39 rated
EHHHH
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by in Texas on November 26, 2015

Much better choices out there for a mild cigar. I gave them a try and was totally unimpressed, barely any flavor and not worth the asking price at all.

0 1
recommended for you based on Montecristo Relentless
100rated
Nothing but the best from Montecristo
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Kevin Jacobson in Dallas, TX on April 28, 2016

I enjoy many varieties of cigars from mild to full bodied, I think this might be a bit more of a Medium to Full then just a regular Medium as it is listed. Either way it is a tremendous cigar, great taste, beautifully crafted smoke by one of the cigar leaders Monte!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Almost Perfection!!
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Brett Custinger in Orlando, FL on April 28, 2016

I really enjoyed this cigar, it had a great balance with lots of powerful flavors. I had a small burn-line issue that was easily fixed with a lighter touch up but I am a bit of a perfectionist. This will be stocked in my humidor from here on out!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
One of my favorites
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Kmac in Texas on March 04, 2017

I liked the first one at the first draw. I find my self anticipating the next opportunity to enjoy another. This cigar has a nice smooth flavor and a long ash. If you re a newbie give one a try.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great Tobacco flavor. tons of smoke, love the Mata Fina complexity and the spiciness of the Sandres binder, smoothed out with the beautiful Ct. wrapper. Yum!
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by sal in ny on June 20, 2016

Just one of my faves.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
My hubbie loved his Birthday Present
for Montecristo Relentless Magnum
by Jackie Mathers in Boise on October 06, 2016

I picked these up for my husband for his birthday and he really enjoyed them. I also got him a nice cutter and lighter with a promo that famous was running.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Good taste and a nice tine with a Bacardi Anejo
for Montecristo Relentless Magnum
by Armando Matos in Puerto Rico on January 12, 2017

Buena Fumada

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
great morning smoke
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Tommie in dc on March 19, 2015

received these as a freebie sampler robusto size.. Didn t think to smoke it right away until one day I needed room in my humidor so I lit it up one Saturday morning. Wow what a surprise, this stick had great draw, good medium flavor, and billows of smoke. I actually enjoyed it very much, in fact I prefer these over the Monte. Construction was razor, draw was flawless and this is now one of my favorite robustos.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Art V. in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Promotion
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Jay in Florida on September 02, 2015

I also received one as a promotion and found it to be awesome. Great draw long ash and great flavor, can t beat that combination.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85rated
How about it s a Monte for under 10 bucks?
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Esau in Minnesota on March 30, 2015

Loved it - complexity was outrageous, well worth the spend.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.