Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Relentless Reviews

78rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Buy Montecristo Relentless Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Relentless Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Well built good burn
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by in TN on November 5, 2018

This is a very good cigar prior reviews have described this as a medium strength cigar, which it is, albeit to the strong side of medium. Having said that, this is a very flavorful cigar with good structure and an even burn. Not much tending to this one, draw was a little tight at the start but opened up quickly, one can light this up and enjoy a leisurely smoke without much tending. While just a little strong for it to be a regular go to cigar for me, anyone who likes a well made, medium to full bodied, cigar should enjoy this one.

3 0
most helpful negative review
10 rated
Terrible, Nasty, Ugly
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by in IL on December 9, 2018

After a really great dinner at our favorite Italian joint in town, I was really looking forward to a great smoke. Got home, made a big huge espresso and grabbed one of these. This came as a freebie bonus from Famous. The first thing that struck me was the rather ODD orange tint to the wrapper. Not only that, but the wrapper was literally way too lose over the binder. I said screw it, gave it a V cut, put the torch to it and BOOM. The flavor profile was hot, sour, acidic, and nasty. It had a 1 1/2 runner within a minute of lighting it. Tossed in the Stinky Ash tray and went straight to an Onyx Esteli. Whew, thank goodness. I know it s only a sample of one, but gang this thing was a true Dog Rocket. I have 3 more left to try, hopefully i have better luck. Oh and the wrapper split too. LOL,

0 4
Recommended for you based on Montecristo Relentless
100rated
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Alan in Ohio on November 05, 2018

These are some of the best cigars I’ve ever tried. Medium bodied and rich flavors. Smooth and creamy smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Well built good burn
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Louis Scudere in TN on November 05, 2018

This is a very good cigar prior reviews have described this as a medium strength cigar, which it is, albeit to the strong side of medium. Having said that, this is a very flavorful cigar with good structure and an even burn. Not much tending to this one, draw was a little tight at the start but opened up quickly, one can light this up and enjoy a leisurely smoke without much tending. While just a little strong for it to be a regular go to cigar for me, anyone who likes a well made, medium to full bodied, cigar should enjoy this one.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Wonderful smoke!!!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are enjoyable creamy as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good smokes
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by William M. Hill in 75860 on October 23, 2018

Well made and good tobacco.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Updated review
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by John W in IL on December 11, 2018

I smoked a few more of these. The first one I reviewed was just a bad cigar. The last few were likely what the intent was. I went with a V cut this time and the cigars held up to that just fine. The wrapper is still kind of different looking to me, with an orange tinge to it. However, these last two have smoked perfectly. Nice draw, great amount of smoke, and the flavor profile is totally different. Medium plus bodied, with nice spicy notes from start to finish. The burn was perfect too. My single complaint is that mine have all been just slightly under filled and a bit spongy. That noted, they didn t smoke hot or too fast. Overall, I like the cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Tommy E Martin in CA on November 05, 2018

I would review these cigars as a constant 80-85 in all categories!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
10rated
Terrible, Nasty, Ugly
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by John W in IL on December 09, 2018

After a really great dinner at our favorite Italian joint in town, I was really looking forward to a great smoke. Got home, made a big huge espresso and grabbed one of these. This came as a freebie bonus from Famous. The first thing that struck me was the rather ODD orange tint to the wrapper. Not only that, but the wrapper was literally way too lose over the binder. I said screw it, gave it a V cut, put the torch to it and BOOM. The flavor profile was hot, sour, acidic, and nasty. It had a 1 1/2 runner within a minute of lighting it. Tossed in the Stinky Ash tray and went straight to an Onyx Esteli. Whew, thank goodness. I know it s only a sample of one, but gang this thing was a true Dog Rocket. I have 3 more left to try, hopefully i have better luck. Oh and the wrapper split too. LOL,

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.