Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Montecristo Relentless Reviews

79rated
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Montecristo Relentless Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Relentless Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

2 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Relentlessly Disapointing
for Montecristo Relentless Churchill
by in Ankeny Iowa on June 14, 2015

I first have to cigar on the special five pack order of the robustos I thought that they were very good but great flavor. Very intrigued by them so I ordered a box of the churchills over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar I would much rather have a Romeo y Julietta reserva real. I have been relentlessly disappointed.

0 1
recommended for you based on Montecristo Relentless
100rated
Nothing but the best from Montecristo
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Kevin Jacobson in Dallas, TX on April 28, 2016

I enjoy many varieties of cigars from mild to full bodied, I think this might be a bit more of a Medium to Full then just a regular Medium as it is listed. Either way it is a tremendous cigar, great taste, beautifully crafted smoke by one of the cigar leaders Monte!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Almost Perfection!!
for Montecristo Relentless No.2
by Brett Custinger in Orlando, FL on April 28, 2016

I really enjoyed this cigar, it had a great balance with lots of powerful flavors. I had a small burn-line issue that was easily fixed with a lighter touch up but I am a bit of a perfectionist. This will be stocked in my humidor from here on out!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great Tobacco flavor. tons of smoke, love the Mata Fina complexity and the spiciness of the Sandres binder, smoothed out with the beautiful Ct. wrapper. Yum!
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by sal in ny on June 20, 2016

Just one of my faves.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
My hubbie loved his Birthday Present
for Montecristo Relentless Magnum
by Jackie Mathers in Boise on October 06, 2016

I picked these up for my husband for his birthday and he really enjoyed them. I also got him a nice cutter and lighter with a promo that famous was running.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
great morning smoke
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Tommie in dc on March 19, 2015

received these as a freebie sampler robusto size.. Didn t think to smoke it right away until one day I needed room in my humidor so I lit it up one Saturday morning. Wow what a surprise, this stick had great draw, good medium flavor, and billows of smoke. I actually enjoyed it very much, in fact I prefer these over the Monte. Construction was razor, draw was flawless and this is now one of my favorite robustos.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Smooth Like Butta!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Art V. in St. Aug, FL on January 21, 2015

Received as a promo, aged in humi a couple months. I prefer natural and maduros, however this is a CT that I would consider amongst the best. Smooth taste and burn from light to nub, a fantastic overall experience. Threw a ton of smoke and tasted great to the last draw.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Promotion
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Jay in Florida on September 02, 2015

I also received one as a promotion and found it to be awesome. Great draw long ash and great flavor, can t beat that combination.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85rated
How about it s a Monte for under 10 bucks?
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Esau in Minnesota on March 30, 2015

Loved it - complexity was outrageous, well worth the spend.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Good Casual Cigar
for Montecristo Relentless Church.
by Adam in San Diego on November 26, 2014

Got a 5 pack of these as a promotional item. Good cigar that has medium flavor and classic taste. Burns faster than others in the same price range.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
50rated
Relentlessly Disapointing
for Montecristo Relentless Churchill
by Larry in Ankeny Iowa on June 14, 2015

I first have to cigar on the special five pack order of the robustos I thought that they were very good but great flavor. Very intrigued by them so I ordered a box of the churchills over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that over half the cigars that I received with this purchase were completely unacceptable tunneling leaks many other burn issues. I really could not believe that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar that these Montecristo s were so bad. I am very angry and spending the money on these. Think about another cigar I would much rather have a Romeo y Julietta reserva real. I have been relentlessly disappointed.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.