Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Relentless Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montecristo Relentless Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Relentless Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wonderful smoke!!!
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are enjoyable creamy as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Alan in Ohio on November 05, 2018

These are some of the best cigars I’ve ever tried. Medium bodied and rich flavors. Smooth and creamy smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well built good burn
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Louis Scudere in TN on November 05, 2018

This is a very good cigar prior reviews have described this as a medium strength cigar, which it is, albeit to the strong side of medium. Having said that, this is a very flavorful cigar with good structure and an even burn. Not much tending to this one, draw was a little tight at the start but opened up quickly, one can light this up and enjoy a leisurely smoke without much tending. While just a little strong for it to be a regular go to cigar for me, anyone who likes a well made, medium to full bodied, cigar should enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smokes
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by William M. Hill in 75860 on October 23, 2018

Well made and good tobacco.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good value for the money
for Montecristo Relentless Magnum 5 Pack
by Jeff in OH on April 26, 2019

Took a chance on buying these, but had tried a Monte in quite a awhile, and this ring gauge is above my preferred max of 52. However, I have enjoyed three of them now and am very pleased with the flavor, construction and burn. They are about an hour smoke and I have not had to retouch one yet. Certainly worth trying out if you are a Monte fan.

... read more
4.0 stars
Updated review
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by John W in IL on December 11, 2018

I smoked a few more of these. The first one I reviewed was just a bad cigar. The last few were likely what the intent was. I went with a V cut this time and the cigars held up to that just fine. The wrapper is still kind of different looking to me, with an orange tinge to it. However, these last two have smoked perfectly. Nice draw, great amount of smoke, and the flavor profile is totally different. Medium plus bodied, with nice spicy notes from start to finish. The burn was perfect too. My single complaint is that mine have all been just slightly under filled and a bit spongy. That noted, they didn t smoke hot or too fast. Overall, I like the cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars
for Montecristo Relentless Toro
by Tommy E Martin in CA on November 05, 2018

I would review these cigars as a constant 80-85 in all categories!

... read more
1.0 star
Terrible, Nasty, Ugly
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by John W in IL on December 09, 2018

After a really great dinner at our favorite Italian joint in town, I was really looking forward to a great smoke. Got home, made a big huge espresso and grabbed one of these. This came as a freebie bonus from Famous. The first thing that struck me was the rather ODD orange tint to the wrapper. Not only that, but the wrapper was literally way too lose over the binder. I said screw it, gave it a V cut, put the torch to it and BOOM. The flavor profile was hot, sour, acidic, and nasty. It had a 1 1/2 runner within a minute of lighting it. Tossed in the Stinky Ash tray and went straight to an Onyx Esteli. Whew, thank goodness. I know it s only a sample of one, but gang this thing was a true Dog Rocket. I have 3 more left to try, hopefully i have better luck. Oh and the wrapper split too. LOL,

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.