Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo White Churchill Reviews

97rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Amazing taste and even burn, perfect!
for Montecristo White Churchill
by in California on October 5, 2016

If you want something that has lots of smooth smoke, even burn and balanced taste all the way to the end, then this is the cigar for you. Been smoking these for years and they are my go-to cigar when I want something I know will taste excellent. Would highly recommend for first timers or those who are new to the cigar world. You will not be overwhelmed by this cigar s taste at all, it s about as smooth as it gets!

5 1
most recent review
100 rated
Consistently Outstanding
for Montecristo White Churchill
by in Weddington, NC on October 11, 2017

About as good as it gets. One of my two daily smokes. The other is the Montecristo Classic Churchill, which may be slightly stronger.

1 1
recommended for you based on Montecristo White Churchill
100rated
Consistently Outstanding
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Dennis Soter in Weddington, NC on October 11, 2017

About as good as it gets. One of my two daily smokes. The other is the Montecristo Classic Churchill, which may be slightly stronger.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Try it, you ll like it
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Stu Naar in Delray Beach, FL on July 26, 2017

This is one of the finest cigars available. Smooth, even smoke, from light up to the end. Consistent taste, and burn. Treat yourself

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Amazing taste and even burn, perfect!
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Adam in California on October 05, 2016

If you want something that has lots of smooth smoke, even burn and balanced taste all the way to the end, then this is the cigar for you. Been smoking these for years and they are my go-to cigar when I want something I know will taste excellent. Would highly recommend for first timers or those who are new to the cigar world. You will not be overwhelmed by this cigar s taste at all, it s about as smooth as it gets!

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great taste right up to the end super smooth
for Montecristo White Churchill
by KENNY L in NORTHERN NEW JERSEY on March 07, 2009
Verified purchase

Great tasting burns so evenly

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Fantastic, smooth and flavor rich smoke!
for Montecristo White Churchill
by David B in Hollywood, FL on February 02, 2006

I got one of these in a sampler, and when I tried it, thought "No way can all these be so good". I ordered a box... I was wrong.They are FANTASTIC. This is by far the best cigar I've ever had - perfectly balanced taste, absolutely smooth. Not a hint of harshness at all. Smoke it and your mouth will think it's gone to heaven. It's that great!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
The only cigar I smoke
for Montecristo White Churchill
by William P T in North Carolina on January 10, 2017

All of my problems with these great smokes are related.It seems that every 5th or 6th stick is one with a stem or two in the center. Thankfully this is not Consistent, but when it happens it wrecks the burn and the draw. But as I wrote, i have smoked a lot of different sticks and these are the best. Even when the roller babe makes a mess of it, it is better than most. the other 4 or 5 are simply sublime.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
good smoke nice finish
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Neil in NY on July 17, 2008

Nice smoke a little pricey for what you getuneven ash but I only tried one of them.I would call this one a med. to strong flavor

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Bland and Overrated
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Rodney in Atlanta, GA on March 09, 2008

This cigar is way too bland and is definitely not worth $10+. If you just want to say that you have smoked a Montecristo and do not care about flavor or money, then this is your cigar. Otherwise, I would not waste your time or money.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.