I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo White Reviews

90 consumer rating
60 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
90
Buy Montecristo White Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo White Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Booooring.....zzzzzzzz.....
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by in Bay Area, CA on August 27, 2007

I love Montecristo because I love the flavor and balance they possess. I was dissapointed with the White series mostly due to lack of taste and the overly mild nature. It was a beautiful lookig cigar, construction was top-notch but I'd rather have the traditional series 10x over.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Flawed
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by in Greenwich, CT on March 10, 2012

Upon removing the label I found the blue mold spots carefully hidden. It's certainly not fatal but it surprised me for such an iconic brand. The burn was very uneven and while it was indeed a savory smoke, the construction was sub-par. In all, a surprising amount of defects for a premium stick.

1 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo White
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
100 consumer rating
my new number 1
by short in California on January 16, 2014

Love this cigar. It s my new number one cigar now. The price is just outrageous for a box. Im rating this 100 all the way

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic
by GT in Nj on August 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is a great cigar
by Mongrel in Poconos on January 29, 2012

This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar!!
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 31, 2010

My wife bought me a few the cigars on the cruise. Truly an outstanding smoke in all respects. The taste is outstanding. Must get more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Natural Stick I have smoked
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub. I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better. You will not be let down. It is better to buy them by the law.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
10/10
by Tony in Syracuse, NY on November 25, 2008

Best Cigar ever smoked, Its so smooth and relaxing. I would recommend to and new or veteran smoker

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Wow
by Booyeah in Seattle on February 18, 2014

I bought the 5 pack Montecristo toro sampler just to try them out and I didn t expect much. The Montecristo Montecristo brown band white fleur de lis was the best I had up till this point including the Monte , but I saved the White and Platinum for last. After over two months in the humidor I finally fired up my White tonight and was blown away. From the first light it was awesome and stayed that way until the end. Like all Montecristo it has a perfect draw, smoke and ash - textbook in fact. However, this one has a great slightly sweet chocolatey flavor that is super smooth. The toro was a long smoke too - I dragged it out to nearly 1:45 mainly because I was savoring it and smoking it slow so it wouldn t overheat. I enjoyed the flavor so much I went extra slow. I had a Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic after because I m a Hemingway fan, but I was so disappointed with the Hemingway after smoking this that I m going to look for a way to trade my Hemingway s for the Montecristo White! This beats the Monte, Epic, Classic aka Yellow Box nasty , and even the Montecristo Original. This is a full flavor cigar but a mild cigar from a nicotine kick standpoint too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My go-to cigar
by Ryan in Maryland on January 12, 2011

Ever since being introduced to the Montecristo White line, I've been proudly boasting my affinity for these succulent smokes. Flavors of rich, roasted coffee with a smooth draw. It's an easy, medium-bodied smoke, great for new and experienced smokers alike.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
If I had to choose one cigar, this would be it
by Rockie in Bloomington, Ill on March 24, 2010
Verified purchase

Best consistently constructed cigar. Leathery taste and creamy smoke. Forget about all those $30 high-fallutin' brands - you can't get any better than this

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellente Cigarro Dominicano
by El Aficionado in Puerto Rico on December 20, 2009

Este Cigarro es excellente. Lo recomiendo a quien busque un sabor suave y cremoso. Su construccion es buena, pero genera poco humo. Aun asi es muy bueno. Un saludo desde Puerto Rico!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.