Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo White Reviews

91rated
74 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Montecristo White Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo White Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Amazing taste and even burn, perfect!
for Montecristo White Churchill
by in California on October 5, 2016

If you want something that has lots of smooth smoke, even burn and balanced taste all the way to the end, then this is the cigar for you. Been smoking these for years and they are my go-to cigar when I want something I know will taste excellent. Would highly recommend for first timers or those who are new to the cigar world. You will not be overwhelmed by this cigar s taste at all, it s about as smooth as it gets!

6 3
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Flawed
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by in Greenwich, CT on March 10, 2012

Upon removing the label I found the blue mold spots carefully hidden. It's certainly not fatal but it surprised me for such an iconic brand. The burn was very uneven and while it was indeed a savory smoke, the construction was sub-par. In all, a surprising amount of defects for a premium stick.

5 1
recommended for you based on Montecristo White
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Outstanding Smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by George in NYC on October 29, 2017

One of the best out there. I don t get the Lacks flavor posts. If you re mouth is burnt because all you smoke is straight ligero why would you attempt to smoke this?????? This is the belle of the ball. This is the girl you want to marry - not the girl you want to have a one night stand with. She s not wild, she s smooth, calm and comfortable, and gives you peace and quiet on a Sunday. Amazing with a cup of Joe or wine, milder scotches and singles. I hope the hur hur lots of flavor and strong nic crowd hates these. They ll be cheaper for guys like me who love them.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistently Outstanding
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Dennis Soter in Weddington, NC on October 11, 2017

About as good as it gets. One of my two daily smokes. The other is the Montecristo Classic Churchill, which may be slightly stronger.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Try it, you ll like it
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Stu Naar in Delray Beach, FL on July 26, 2017

This is one of the finest cigars available. Smooth, even smoke, from light up to the end. Consistent taste, and burn. Treat yourself

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth & great tase
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Lewis Helt in CA on October 11, 2016

Best Cigar ever. Not too strong of an after taste, rich in flavor and just tase good all the time.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
my new number 1
for Montecristo White Toro
by short in California on January 16, 2014

Love this cigar. It s my new number one cigar now. The price is just outrageous for a box. Im rating this 100 all the way

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Montecristo White No. 2
by GT in Nj on August 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is a great cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Mongrel in Poconos on January 29, 2012

This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding cigar!!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 31, 2010

My wife bought me a few the cigars on the cruise. Truly an outstanding smoke in all respects. The taste is outstanding. Must get more of these.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Natural Stick I have smoked
for Montecristo White No. 2
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub.I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better.You will not be let down.It is better to buy them by the law.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
10/10
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Tony in Syracuse, NY on November 25, 2008

Best Cigar ever smoked, Its so smooth and relaxing. I would recommend to and new or veteran smoker

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.