Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo White Reviews

91rated
100 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Montecristo White Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo White Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
Superb cigar
for Montecristo White Toro
by on August 30, 2007

In over 40 years of smoking cigars, I must say that this is by far and away the best, in every respect. (Why do they ask how the cigar "looks" in ratings? Who cares, except maybe a girl?) It has totally spoiled me for any other brand.

7 3
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Flawed
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by in Greenwich, CT on March 10, 2012

Upon removing the label I found the blue mold spots carefully hidden. It's certainly not fatal but it surprised me for such an iconic brand. The burn was very uneven and while it was indeed a savory smoke, the construction was sub-par. In all, a surprising amount of defects for a premium stick.

5 3
Recommended for you based on Montecristo White
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
very good smoke
for Montecristo White Churchill
by MICHAEL QUINN in new Orleans on September 28, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent prices..products are outstanding
for Montecristo White Toro
by Bob Murphy in Conn. on September 12, 2018

10 out of 10

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent
for Montecristo White Churchill
by John Michael Oberg in MN on September 10, 2018

10 out of 10

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Richard Lanciers in Rockville Centre NY on September 03, 2018

The Montecristo White Torpedo deliverers a creamy, smooth taste that is consistent throughout the smoke and never lets you down. This is my favorite cigar in my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Nic in Oregon on August 31, 2018

Like always Montecristo white is AMAZING! This was one of the first premium cigars I ever smoked and now after a few years and a few hundred other cigars it is still my favorite.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite So Far
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Brian in New York on July 19, 2018

I ve only been smoking cigars for about the last 2 months. I ve tried several types of all varieties from sampler packs, etc. These are by far my favorite I ve tried. If anyone has any suggestions for similar cigars please send my way.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Montecristo White Toro
by Norman C in Illinois on May 07, 2018

Got to know a guy over a glass of scotch and these fine cigars. The flavor was rich, figs, vanilla, a lighter roast bright coffee taste, strong enough to enhance the conversation and mood but not overpowering in any way. Both of ours burned perfectly even and went out just when it stopped being good 2/3rds of the way smoked . Wouldn t have chosen a different cigar, and I got my new friend hooked on Mintecristo, which he had never had before.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Scott in Tucson, AZ on December 22, 2017

These are the best. I am giving away everything in my humidor to make room just for these

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by George in NYC on October 29, 2017

One of the best out there. I don t get the Lacks flavor posts. If you re mouth is burnt because all you smoke is straight ligero why would you attempt to smoke this?????? This is the belle of the ball. This is the girl you want to marry - not the girl you want to have a one night stand with. She s not wild, she s smooth, calm and comfortable, and gives you peace and quiet on a Sunday. Amazing with a cup of Joe or wine, milder scotches and singles. I hope the hur hur lots of flavor and strong nic crowd hates these. They ll be cheaper for guys like me who love them.

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistently Outstanding
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Dennis Soter in Weddington, NC on October 11, 2017

About as good as it gets. One of my two daily smokes. The other is the Montecristo Classic Churchill, which may be slightly stronger.

... read more
1111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.