Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Montecristo White Reviews

92rated
64 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Buy Montecristo White Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo White Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Wow
for Montecristo White Toro
by in Seattle on February 18, 2014

I bought the 5 pack Montecristo toro sampler just to try them out and I didn t expect much. The Montecristo Montecristo brown band white fleur de lis was the best I had up till this point including the Monte , but I saved the White and Platinum for last. After over two months in the humidor I finally fired up my White tonight and was blown away. From the first light it was awesome and stayed that way until the end. Like all Montecristo it has a perfect draw, smoke and ash - textbook in fact. However, this one has a great slightly sweet chocolatey flavor that is super smooth. The toro was a long smoke too - I dragged it out to nearly 1:45 mainly because I was savoring it and smoking it slow so it wouldn t overheat. I enjoyed the flavor so much I went extra slow. I had a Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic after because I m a Hemingway fan, but I was so disappointed with the Hemingway after smoking this that I m going to look for a way to trade my Hemingway s for the Montecristo White! This beats the Monte, Epic, Classic aka Yellow Box nasty , and even the Montecristo Original. This is a full flavor cigar but a mild cigar from a nicotine kick standpoint too.

4 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Flawed
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by in Greenwich, CT on March 10, 2012

Upon removing the label I found the blue mold spots carefully hidden. It's certainly not fatal but it surprised me for such an iconic brand. The burn was very uneven and while it was indeed a savory smoke, the construction was sub-par. In all, a surprising amount of defects for a premium stick.

2 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo White
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Smooth & great tase
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Lewis Helt in CA on October 11, 2016

Best Cigar ever. Not too strong of an after taste, rich in flavor and just tase good all the time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
my new number 1
for Montecristo White Toro
by short in California on January 16, 2014

Love this cigar. It s my new number one cigar now. The price is just outrageous for a box. Im rating this 100 all the way

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Montecristo White No. 2
by GT in Nj on August 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is a great cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Mongrel in Poconos on January 29, 2012

This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding cigar!!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 31, 2010

My wife bought me a few the cigars on the cruise. Truly an outstanding smoke in all respects. The taste is outstanding. Must get more of these.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Natural Stick I have smoked
for Montecristo White No. 2
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub.I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better.You will not be let down.It is better to buy them by the law.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
10/10
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Tony in Syracuse, NY on November 25, 2008

Best Cigar ever smoked, Its so smooth and relaxing. I would recommend to and new or veteran smoker

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Amazing taste and even burn, perfect!
for Montecristo White Churchill
by Adam in California on October 05, 2016

If you want something that has lots of smooth smoke, even burn and balanced taste all the way to the end, then this is the cigar for you. Been smoking these for years and they are my go-to cigar when I want something I know will taste excellent. Would highly recommend for first timers or those who are new to the cigar world. You will not be overwhelmed by this cigar s taste at all, it s about as smooth as it gets!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for Montecristo White Toro
by Booyeah in Seattle on February 18, 2014

I bought the 5 pack Montecristo toro sampler just to try them out and I didn t expect much. The Montecristo Montecristo brown band white fleur de lis was the best I had up till this point including the Monte , but I saved the White and Platinum for last. After over two months in the humidor I finally fired up my White tonight and was blown away. From the first light it was awesome and stayed that way until the end. Like all Montecristo it has a perfect draw, smoke and ash - textbook in fact. However, this one has a great slightly sweet chocolatey flavor that is super smooth. The toro was a long smoke too - I dragged it out to nearly 1:45 mainly because I was savoring it and smoking it slow so it wouldn t overheat. I enjoyed the flavor so much I went extra slow.I had a Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic after because I m a Hemingway fan, but I was so disappointed with the Hemingway after smoking this that I m going to look for a way to trade my Hemingway s for the Montecristo White!This beats the Monte, Epic, Classic aka Yellow Box nasty , and even the Montecristo Original. This is a full flavor cigar but a mild cigar from a nicotine kick standpoint too.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My go-to cigar
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Ryan in Maryland on January 12, 2011

Ever since being introduced to the Montecristo White line, I've been proudly boasting my affinity for these succulent smokes. Flavors of rich, roasted coffee with a smooth draw. It's an easy, medium-bodied smoke, great for new and experienced smokers alike.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.