Montecristo White Court (tube) Reviews

95 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
96
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Smooth and great consistent burn.
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by in Warrenton MO on October 5, 2015

I have smoked a few cigars my wife says to many but overall I have been very happy with this smoke. It really is a great burn and a good smell. I have made one last 18 holes of golf and smoked one in an hour. Just depends it really is a premium cigar and you will be happy with this being your new light of the evening. They are also great because they come out of your humidor and are still in a metal tin tube easy for transport for days or just hours. Really an all around great cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo White Court (tube)
100 consumer rating
Outstanding cigar!!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 31, 2010

My wife bought me a few the cigars on the cruise. Truly an outstanding smoke in all respects. The taste is outstanding. Must get more of these.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
10/10
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Tony in Syracuse, NY on November 25, 2008

Best Cigar ever smoked, Its so smooth and relaxing. I would recommend to and new or veteran smoker

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellente Cigarro Dominicano
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by El Aficionado in Puerto Rico on December 20, 2009

Este Cigarro es excellente. Lo recomiendo a quien busque un sabor suave y cremoso. Su construccion es buena, pero genera poco humo. Aun asi es muy bueno. Un saludo desde Puerto Rico!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and great consistent burn.
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Matthew O Brien in Warrenton MO on October 05, 2015

I have smoked a few cigars my wife says to many but overall I have been very happy with this smoke. It really is a great burn and a good smell. I have made one last 18 holes of golf and smoked one in an hour. Just depends it really is a premium cigar and you will be happy with this being your new light of the evening. They are also great because they come out of your humidor and are still in a metal tin tube easy for transport for days or just hours. Really an all around great cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth as all hell, Smells like Jesus
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Josef in Redding, California on April 23, 2013

Goodness, these were my first cigars of any real value, and they continue to be my favorite brand, style, and taste. Well done, Montecristo

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Best I ve had
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Brian in Falling Waters, WV on October 02, 2015

Glad I found these! I like mild to medium bodied cigars and these are the best I ve come across. The taste is smooth as silk - not real complex, but I don t always want that spicy, peppery flavor. Sometimes easy does it. I m not saying there s no flavor because there is, it s just so well balanced that no one particular flavor is a standout. Just tobacco-y goodness, with a solid medium buzz.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best Smoke Ever
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by TG in Western NC on January 07, 2012

I picked one of these up on vacation about two months ago and I'm not over it yet. I've paid more but not had a better tasting smoke. The wife saved the tube to buy some for me for Christmas but the local shop had run out, bummer. I've informed her about Famous Smoke. Happy Birthday to me!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Quality cigar, smooth taste and aroma
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Rocky Gio in Pawleys Island, South Carolina on August 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Good cigar for after dinner or on the golf course. Smooth tates and good burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best go to Cigar
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Dug in San Diego, Ca on November 30, 2010

Great Cigar for the price, enjoy this with a Macallan 18yr scotch and life is very good!! Going to order a box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Outstanding!
for Montecristo White Court (tube)
by Glenn in California on May 14, 2009

Enjoying this on the front porch of my high desert home in the morning with coffee. This cigar is elegant, smooth, and has amazing aromas. Perfect for a perfect morning of clear skies and 65 degrees!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.