I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montecristo Yellow Churchill Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Incredibly smooth
for Montecristo Yellow Churchill
by in Olathe, KS on April 16, 2010

I'm relatively new to smoking cigars but I've already had enough to know the difference between a mediocre cigar and a good one. In my opinion this is an amazing cigar and by far one of the smoothest. It has no harshness to it and it has an excellent aroma and flavor. Definitely something I'll smoke a lot more of in the future.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Fantastic Long Burn
for Montecristo Yellow Churchill
by in Long Island, NY on July 15, 2012

Long even burn throughout the entire stick. Tasty puffs of creamy smoke lasted well over an hour. This should easily be a 90-92 rated cigar. It's gonna be the one you reach for in your humidor,when you got the time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montecristo Yellow Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
98 consumer rating
Incredibly smooth
by Jared in Olathe, KS on April 16, 2010

I'm relatively new to smoking cigars but I've already had enough to know the difference between a mediocre cigar and a good one. In my opinion this is an amazing cigar and by far one of the smoothest. It has no harshness to it and it has an excellent aroma and flavor. Definitely something I'll smoke a lot more of in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Fantastic Long Burn
by HMan in Long Island, NY on July 15, 2012

Long even burn throughout the entire stick. Tasty puffs of creamy smoke lasted well over an hour. This should easily be a 90-92 rated cigar. It's gonna be the one you reach for in your humidor,when you got the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
great taste draw size and shape
by jimbo in ny on February 13, 2009

don t know what those guys were smoking, but for my money, these were classic monte's: great taste, draw, and while not inexpensive, great value

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
I would not buy these cigars for myself.
by Bobby in Carrollton, Ga. on October 21, 2007

Very disappointing, not a very good cigar, not for the price. Kind of bitter, does not smoke well, leaves a bad taste after somkeing. Way, way over rated. I'll stick with the Onyx or Sancho Panzas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Cigar, Very Close to the Cubans
by James Haning in TX on December 16, 2006

This is an excellent cigar. I have had a box of the Cuban Montecristo and this is very close. It is smooth from beginning to end and an excellent draw. I would recommend everyone have these in their humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disappointing.
by Joe Barta in Cleveland, Ohio on July 05, 2001

I was a little disappointed with these cigars. I've been smoking for years and of course had heard about the legendary Montecristo. I bought a couple 4-packs and I was just a little let down. Fine construction, perfect draw, and it tasted like a weed. Granted, I normally smoke maduros so I'm used to a robust cigar, but even compared to other naturals I though this one was a little bland. Maybe this Montecristo is merely riding the coattails of its Cuban counterpart, I don't know. At any rate, for $150/box, I can think of many other cigars I'd rather smoke.

16 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.