Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo 4 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
The original seal was taken apart
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Andy Woo in CA on September 13, 2019

It is said that the cigar is a lover, I bought a whole box of cigars, but the original seal was unsealed, and said that in order to check the freshness of the cigar. This is equivalent to the fact that I married my lover, but the feeling of being deprived at first night is the same. And the whole box of cigars is obviously mixed by different batches of cigars. Even the color of cellophane is different. This is a very bad buying experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb smokes from Montecristo
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

As expected, these Montecristo white Series Rothschildes were excellent smokes. Creamy, mellow, excellent construction and a fragrance so delicious you want to take a bite out of it. What was the crazy surprise? I recently purchased a 10 pack for $35 on a special!!! I am so incredibly sad I didn’t buy all 3 packs they had left in inventory. This is always a solid $10 cigar and an extremely handsome cigar at regular price. Great for special occasions like a wedding weekend. I thought the deal I got was too good to be true at $3.50 each. Thought they’d be seconds or something. Boy was I wrong! Kicking myself for not buying 30 of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montecristo delights
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on May 07, 2019

Great cigars for a great price! Check them out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Burns really good. Taste is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Nic in Oregon on August 31, 2018

Like always Montecristo white is AMAZING! This was one of the first premium cigars I ever smoked and now after a few years and a few hundred other cigars it is still my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and easy to enjoy
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Karl in Lower Alabama on February 10, 2018

Purchased as a sampler. Lit this one right out of the delivery box. Has an excellent draw and burns perfectly. Plenty of smoke when you pull but not smokey sitting in the ash tray. Taste can be described as initially buttery and smooth. The further down you get, it becomes more earthy. Ash is a beautiful white with nothing falling off. My V cutter didn t work with this cigar, would not draw at all. I had to use the gillatine cutter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by George in NYC on October 29, 2017

One of the best out there. I don t get the Lacks flavor posts. If you re mouth is burnt because all you smoke is straight ligero why would you attempt to smoke this?????? This is the belle of the ball. This is the girl you want to marry - not the girl you want to have a one night stand with. She s not wild, she s smooth, calm and comfortable, and gives you peace and quiet on a Sunday. Amazing with a cup of Joe or wine, milder scotches and singles. I hope the hur hur lots of flavor and strong nic crowd hates these. They ll be cheaper for guys like me who love them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.