Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Reviews

3.0 stars
106 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montecristo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Cigars.
5.0 stars
A mild cigar with excellent draw and great taste.
for Montecristo No. 1
by Paul Polini in San Jose, CA on October 22, 2018

I ve been purchasing these for years. Occasionally there will be a few cigars in the box with a restricted draw, but very infrequently. The taste, aroma and excellent burn make this my go to cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
On Point!
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Lucky in NYC on October 18, 2018

Remember that feeling you had when you smoked your first cigar/cigarette? This is that!

... read more
5.0 stars
gift
for Montecristo Habanito 5/6
by W Foster in NY on October 16, 2018

nice small starter gift

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Small Stick
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Brad in Anacortes Wa on October 10, 2018

Perfect for a short relaxing stick; mild yet bold and full pallet rich flavor. Definitely one of my favorites and likely the most I smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes!!
for Montecristo Yellow Churchill
by Roger in Nashville, IL on October 10, 2018

As expected! Great construction, flavor, great smoke for after dinner and watching a game. Goes well with a glass of Buffalo Trace!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best Dominican cigars money can buy.
for Montecristo Yellow Churchill
by Ryan in Texas on August 09, 2018

When I first started smoking cigars I picked up a box of cheap Nicaraguans from my local store. I was immediately repulsed after trying them and almost quit the hobby right then and there. After trying several cigars that are too strong for a beginner I began refine my pallete and finally splurged for a box of Montecristo Classics from the same local retailer. They were pretty good... But something was missing from those and I couldn t quite put my finger on it. A few months and cigars later I discovered Montecristo cigars on FS. The price was initially off putting! But after getting a $40 off coupon I went for it and order a box. Even today of all the cigars I ve had, from Cubans, to Hondurans gross! , to the bold spicy flavor of Nicaragua, I always come back to Montecristo for my regular smoke. They are creamy, nutty, and have peppery kick. When you dry pull on one the flavors will make your mouth water with anticipation! From end to end every cigar in the Montecristo Yellow is absolutely superb. They are mild and chock full of flavor, but no so intricate that they overwhelm whatever you might be drinking. Beer, scotch, rum, cola, iced tea, etc,. They all work well with Montecristo and that is awesome. Pool side, beach side, after work, vacation time, thinking time... They are always good!The cigars are immaculately rolled, banded and packaged. Out of dozens of boxes smoked I have NEVER had a cigar that was plugged, drew too tight, or was otherwise not good. There are a lot of nay Sayers out there that will tell you Montecristos are overpriced and overrated. They have been smoking Nicaraguan cigars too long and have forgotten what a truly smooth and delicious cigar tastes like. They say these cigars are one dimensional and fail to intrigue the pallete. They are wrong! These cigar hipsters do not know what they are missing if only they would just buy a box and enjoy them. In summary out of all the Dominican cigars I have ever had the yellow line of Montecristos are the best time and time again. Yes they are expensive compared to your up and coming boutique brands that the cigar hipsters would have you buy...But they are worth it! Best dominican cigars money can buy!

... read more
5.0 stars
very good cigar
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Papi in New Jersey on November 22, 2017

nicely packed cigar, slow burn, great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
90
for Montecristo No. 1
by ELLIOT j DAVIS in MI on September 18, 2017

An excellent smoke. About one hour of total relaxation with an even burn and great draw. For the price of this stick, you should expect a great smoke and it doesn t disappoint. The only problem that I had as did my friend who split the box is that the cigar would go out consistently about 4 inches from the end of the cigar. Once you light it again, it burns perfectly to the end. An odd but reoccurring event. Because of this problem, I had to rate the burn and the construction slightly lower. The rest of the cigar is excellent and I can put up with this small imperfection for a great smoke, even though I wish I didn t have to!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice small cigar
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on June 21, 2017

This is a very tasty little cigar. It s hard to find cigars this small that are still handmade, and with long filler to boot, but Montecristo has done it. A nice, inoffensive, mild flavor, and good even burn. Good for a twenty to twenty-five minute smoke break. I couldn t argue with Famous $37.99 for a 30-pack, especially not with free shipping thrown in. An excellent cigar on par with Cohiba Pequenos.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.