Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
35 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montecristo Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Pete Clavero in New Jersey on September 13, 2019

Great taste, burn and draw, two hour smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
5 Stars all the way
for Montecristo Classic Robusto
by JIMFROMPA in New Jersey on August 23, 2019

I don t understand why this stick is getting bad reviews. This is a great stick from beginning to end. It had an even burn, easy draw with good smoke output and a nice creamy taste. I always have a few of these in my humi.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO CLASSIC CHURCHILL CIGARS
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Gary Barnes in OH on July 15, 2019

For years a favorite. A mild and enjoyable long lasting cigar at a great price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Casper in Orlando on June 12, 2019

This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Montecristo Classic No. 2 (Box Pressed)
by Steven Petrillo in NYC on November 07, 2018

The Monte #2 is the classic torpedo that everyone loves. Its consistent from box to box and does not let me down. I even think these are better than their Cuban parents.

... read more
5.0 stars
like it
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Edward J. Caffrey in New Jersey on September 03, 2018

Very smooth even draw with consistancy

... read more
5.0 stars
Light Body Full Flavor
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Ronnie J in Dayton Ohio on May 07, 2018

For a light bodied stick they have a ton of flavor, I wasnt too impressed at first light but about a third of the way in the cigar really started to impress me. Definitely a go-to.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Montecristo Classic Especial No. 1
by Bradley Heberling in New York City on December 05, 2017

Consistent, flavorful. medium bodied, never disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar - also not for me
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on May 07, 2017

Received one of these in a sampler that was too good to pass up. I wouldn t have purchased a mild Connecticut at this price otherwise. Beautiful cigar, wonderful burn, construction, perfect draw, ash held on for 2 inches at a time. Creamy smoke, hints of nut and wood. Not much else. I just don t enjoy mild cigars in most cases which is a personal preference. If you like this flavor profile then this is an excellent choice. It s obviously a premium stick to anyone that knows cigars. Just not for me. I won t give it a bad rating simply because I don t particularly enjoy these flavors because obviously many people do. I feel like I d be rating a seafood restaurant by a person that doesn t like seafood. Unfair. I smoke mild Connecticut sticks maybe once every few months usually doing an outdoor activity where I m not sitting down paying attention to the flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth creaminess straight from Heaven.
for Montecristo Classic Churchill
by Rod in Forney, TX on February 27, 2016

I love this long lasting pleasure of smooth creamy smoke with flavor throughout the party I m my mouth! Good long lasting burn, easy draw that produces clouds of smoke, each cigar is consistent from start to finish, the construction is fantatisco with no tear or unraveling problems!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.