Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Lover's Pack Assor Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Casper in Orlando on June 12, 2019

This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

... read more
3.0 stars
OK
for Montecristo Yellow Double Corona
by Michael Sommers in GA on May 30, 2019

They we ok, i like a large volume of smoke. there were 3 or 4 that did not burn and were very hard to draw. It it wasn t for that I d buy again

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Casper in Orlando on June 12, 2019

This is one of my go-to cigars. It is very smooth with delicate but consistent flavors all the way through the cigar,. Never gets bitter or too spicy near the end. I think this a perfect cigar for beginners who still want a relatively high end cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Montecristo White Toro
by Jefry in Bayonne, NJ on November 12, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars out there! Nice even burn with great consistency throughout. Would definitely buy again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent prices..products are outstanding
for Montecristo White Toro
by Bob Murphy in Conn. on September 12, 2018

10 out of 10

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent medium strength smoke
for Montecristo White Toro
by Paul Scharf in New York on August 24, 2018

Very smooth with delicate flavor and perfect appearance. Retail price too high.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Montecristo White Toro
by Bud in KY on May 29, 2018

Great all around cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Light Body Full Flavor
for Montecristo Classic Toro
by Ronnie J in Dayton Ohio on May 07, 2018

For a light bodied stick they have a ton of flavor, I wasnt too impressed at first light but about a third of the way in the cigar really started to impress me. Definitely a go-to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Montecristo White Toro
by Norman C in Illinois on May 07, 2018

Got to know a guy over a glass of scotch and these fine cigars. The flavor was rich, figs, vanilla, a lighter roast bright coffee taste, strong enough to enhance the conversation and mood but not overpowering in any way. Both of ours burned perfectly even and went out just when it stopped being good 2/3rds of the way smoked . Wouldn t have chosen a different cigar, and I got my new friend hooked on Mintecristo, which he had never had before.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO PLATINUM TORO
for Montecristo Platinum Toro
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on September 25, 2014

Perfect from the beginning to the end, burn, draw, taste. I give this cigar a perfect 100!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for Montecristo White Toro
by Booyeah in Seattle on February 18, 2014

I bought the 5 pack Montecristo toro sampler just to try them out and I didn t expect much. The Montecristo Montecristo brown band white fleur de lis was the best I had up till this point including the Monte , but I saved the White and Platinum for last. After over two months in the humidor I finally fired up my White tonight and was blown away. From the first light it was awesome and stayed that way until the end. Like all Montecristo it has a perfect draw, smoke and ash - textbook in fact. However, this one has a great slightly sweet chocolatey flavor that is super smooth. The toro was a long smoke too - I dragged it out to nearly 1:45 mainly because I was savoring it and smoking it slow so it wouldn t overheat. I enjoyed the flavor so much I went extra slow.I had a Arturo Fuente Hemingway Classic after because I m a Hemingway fan, but I was so disappointed with the Hemingway after smoking this that I m going to look for a way to trade my Hemingway s for the Montecristo White!This beats the Monte, Epic, Classic aka Yellow Box nasty , and even the Montecristo Original. This is a full flavor cigar but a mild cigar from a nicotine kick standpoint too.

... read more
5.0 stars
my new number 1
for Montecristo White Toro
by short in California on January 16, 2014

Love this cigar. It s my new number one cigar now. The price is just outrageous for a box. Im rating this 100 all the way

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.