Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Memories (6) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Not a good experience
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by BeaverIslander in Lake Michigan on April 03, 2019
Verified purchase

The first tin of these were cracked and the wrappers were unraveling, but customer service was great and replaced them immediately. The second tin is so tight I can t even get a poor draw. I know these are well liked and have high reviews but they certainly are not for me and I am giving up on them.. I threw them out and will stick to my Punch bolos.

... read more
3.0 stars
Poor
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by John in Wonder, Ga on March 19, 2019

Bought 30 tried 1 tin of 5 and every one had leaking wrapper so could not even smoke. If wanted a punk stick to light fireworks would be great because they burn nicely but simply cannot be enjoyed as a smoke. I would not buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
On Point!
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Lucky in NYC on October 18, 2018

Remember that feeling you had when you smoked your first cigar/cigarette? This is that!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Small Stick
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Brad in Anacortes Wa on October 10, 2018

Perfect for a short relaxing stick; mild yet bold and full pallet rich flavor. Definitely one of my favorites and likely the most I smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good cigar
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Papi in New Jersey on November 22, 2017

nicely packed cigar, slow burn, great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice small cigar
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on June 21, 2017

This is a very tasty little cigar. It s hard to find cigars this small that are still handmade, and with long filler to boot, but Montecristo has done it. A nice, inoffensive, mild flavor, and good even burn. Good for a twenty to twenty-five minute smoke break. I couldn t argue with Famous $37.99 for a 30-pack, especially not with free shipping thrown in. An excellent cigar on par with Cohiba Pequenos.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice little cigar!
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by John Athanassion in PA on September 15, 2018

For the price of the packs of cigars I paid, it was worth the price. Great tasting little cigar for a quick smoke. Good draw to them. Some were a little tight in draw but worked it self out after a few puffs. Not as much as flavorful as the larger diameter cigars but still packs good flavor for such a small cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Montecristo Memories
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by Bear T in Cincinnati on September 03, 2016

Well, Due to a medical condition I can only walk for about 20 minutes at a time and the wife doesn t want me to smoke in the house, She doesn t always get her way but for the sake of peace I give in on this most of the time. So I m becoming cigar Tins wise. This is a good cigar and smokes in 15 - 20 min. It s very good considering the price. Here is a list of good Tin smokes for the money. I m not going into all the details but all of these are the ones I ve smoked a will buy again. Montecristo Memories.Hoyo De Monterrey Excalibur Cigarillo. Don Diego Cigarillo. Partagas #4 and Davidoff . There are more but these are a good starting place

... read more
3.0 stars
Poor
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by John in Wonder, Ga on March 19, 2019

Bought 30 tried 1 tin of 5 and every one had leaking wrapper so could not even smoke. If wanted a punk stick to light fireworks would be great because they burn nicely but simply cannot be enjoyed as a smoke. I would not buy them again.

... read more
1.0 star
Not a good experience
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by BeaverIslander in Lake Michigan on April 03, 2019
Verified purchase

The first tin of these were cracked and the wrappers were unraveling, but customer service was great and replaced them immediately. The second tin is so tight I can t even get a poor draw. I know these are well liked and have high reviews but they certainly are not for me and I am giving up on them.. I threw them out and will stick to my Punch bolos.

... read more
1.0 star
terrible cigar
for Montecristo Memories 5/6
by steve clack in manchester nh on January 08, 2019

4 0f 5 had to through out could not light

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.