Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Platinum Reviews

4.0 stars
48 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montecristo Platinum Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montecristo Platinum Cigars.
5.0 stars
Mellow and Tasty
for Montecristo Platinum Churchill (Tubes)
by Robert in Minnesota on March 31, 2019

Standard for Montecristo, mellow with a great taste all the way through. Recommended for those who like mellow to medium bodied smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Platinum
for Montecristo Platinum Casino II
by Gabriel in Dominican Republic on February 19, 2019

Love the spicy flavour end of this cigar. You can t go wrong with a Montecristo. My wife loves the smell of this specific cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Montecristo Platinum Casino I
by Nicolas R Heller in OR on January 12, 2019

I got a box of these because i love Montecristo white and thought why not try some more Mentecristos. I was really pleased at everything regarding this cigar, it was well constructed and burned really well. The taste profile was really great! Its not overpoweringly strong and I really enjoyed smoking it. I am really glad i got a box of 10!

... read more
5.0 stars
So good I had to buy a box.
for Montecristo Platinum Habana No. 2
by Neil Mink in ILLINOIS on September 25, 2017

Beautiful wrapper, size, and shape. Smooth with a seductive spicy sweet aroma. Great smoke output no tight draws. Burn was a little uneven at first but near the halfway point of the last 3 smoked they were very even.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke with slow burn and good consistency. Great flavor.
for Montecristo Platinum Churchill
by RD in Kentucky on March 29, 2015

Great Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
MONTECRISTO PLATINUM TORO
for Montecristo Platinum Toro
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on September 25, 2014

Perfect from the beginning to the end, burn, draw, taste. I give this cigar a perfect 100!

... read more
5.0 stars
Just right!
for Montecristo Platinum No. 3
by Andrew in on October 06, 2013

I need to get some more of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar for the money!
for Montecristo Platinum Rothchild
by Mike in MD on August 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the price. This has become my favorite cigar. Great burn and great draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke. Could have a bit more aging
for Montecristo Platinum No. 3
by tjmcdowell in colorado on February 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding smoke for the price. Shared with other smokers who thought they were great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Montecristo for the Price
for Montecristo Platinum Rothchild
by Don in Dallas on January 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I had been looking for a good medium bodied altnerative to my Padrons (I disagree with the reviewer that said these were full bodied - Olivas are full bodied). The Montecristo Platinum Rothchild (or any Platinum) is my answer!! For me, this is the perfect stick with morning coffee. Very consistent, no bitterness, even down to the last inch, superb draw, taste and flavor have subtle nuances, and remains smooth and mellow to the nub. These sticks occupy a place on honor in my humidor, next to my Anniversary Padrons!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.