Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo White No. 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Richard Lanciers in Rockville Centre NY on September 03, 2018

The Montecristo White Torpedo deliverers a creamy, smooth taste that is consistent throughout the smoke and never lets you down. This is my favorite cigar in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
I rate these cigars a constant 94. Absolutely
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Tommy E Martin in CA on December 15, 2017

A in every way!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Richard Lanciers in Rockville Centre NY on September 03, 2018

The Montecristo White Torpedo deliverers a creamy, smooth taste that is consistent throughout the smoke and never lets you down. This is my favorite cigar in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Montecristo White No. 2
by GT in Nj on August 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar! Wonderful smooth taste!

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a great cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Mongrel in Poconos on January 29, 2012

This exact cigar, the #2 belicoso and no other size or shape Monte White, is one of my favorite cigars. Absolutley one of the best!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Natural Stick I have smoked
for Montecristo White No. 2
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 28, 2010

This is the absolute best cigar Of this kind and line. The price is a bit but the cigar is the finest you will ever smoke. Go out buy yourself one or two maybe three. You will see why.. Excellent construction texture and long filler leaf. Very consistent with a nice white ash and even burn. The flavor is a earthy with a hint of nutty taste with a cream finish. This cigars flavor is consistent all the way to the nub.I take my time and smoke them very slowly.. The longer they age the better.You will not be let down.It is better to buy them by the law.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just right
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Alan in Columbus, Ohio on January 10, 2009

This is a top notch cigar! The wrapper is so smooth and the taste is as well. Worth the price as this is the top of the Montecristo line. I have never had a bad cigar from Montecristo and this is one of the best ENJOY!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar Non-Cuban I've Ever Smoked
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Christopher in Ann Arbor, Michigan on December 11, 2008

This was the perfect cigar for a great occasion...absolutely perfect. Taste was creamy, smoke was thick but smooth. It was simply the best. Unfortunately, it is a bit expensive; but that is why it should be saved for special occasions.

... read more
5.0 stars
White is Right
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Stacy Grant in GA on November 30, 2006

Well..I didn't think anything could beat the AF Hemingway series. So far I have had 20 plus MC White Torpedos and all of them have been GREAT!! Everything about this cigar is perfect and it will have a permanent place in my humidor. I don't see any way possible for anyone not to love this one. If this cigar can move ahead of the AF Hemingway's for me..then it's got to be the best. This cigar is definitely one of life's greatest pleasures. Once you go white then you'll know you're right!

... read more
5.0 stars
An enjoyable treat
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Bill in Connecticut on December 17, 2005

I loved this smoke! The draw and burn was perfect. The taste was up to Montecristo standards by far. Too bad they are so expensive but at least you truely get what you pay for here. The taste was very leathery and nutty. NICE

... read more
4.0 stars
I rate these cigars a constant 94. Absolutely
for Montecristo White No. 2
by Tommy E Martin in CA on December 15, 2017

A in every way!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Superlative Mild+-Medium Cigar
for Montecristo White No. 2
by E Motley in on April 28, 2012

So far I've had ten of the Montecristo White Toros and one of the Montecristo White #2s, and thus far they are superlative in my opinion. If they were a little less expensive they would be my go to cigar when I want something on the mild-medium side. I prefer cigars that are very rich in flavor and on the stronger side (medium-full), but I love cigars that are sweet and mild-medium. Everything about this cigar is great by my standards, but like I said I prefer medium-full cigars that are very rich. That aside the burn is great, the consistency is superb, the draw is very good, the appearance is spectacular, and the construction is great. Taste wise it's bland for me, but it has some sweetness, earthiness, hints of coffee, and at the beginning a hint of spice. I would say that that the Montecristo White is becoming one of my favorite cigars especially in the mild-medium class!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.