Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
great burn and smell
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by gary wells in michigan on September 26, 2018

a great cigar the only thing i smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth mellow cigar
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by John in Missouri on January 14, 2017

This cigar had a nice, mellow flavor, with a nice nutty flavor and not over powerful, overall a great experience

... read more
5.0 stars
"OUTSTANDING CIGAR"
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Lendsey in Texas on August 20, 2013

Im not a big connecticut fan but this stick changed that I loved it a very smooth and flavor filled cigar more like a mild habano to me. Im sold cant wait to get some in my humidor GREAT JOB MONTECRISTO!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy Dreamy Fantastic Stoogie
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Hman in Long Island,NY on April 15, 2012
Verified purchase

A pleasure from start to finish. It's the stick you will reach for when you lift the lid of your humidor. Even burn, smooth creamy smoke, great overall smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best sample i've ever tried
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Eugene M in Belarus on February 06, 2011

Very good sample. Perfect smoke, soft and rich taste. If not the high price, I would have bought these cigars all the time!

... read more
5.0 stars
Simple the Best
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Stan in Clearwater, FL on September 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Best cigar I have smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
You have to smoke one!!!
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Fernando in Virgina on July 16, 2010
Verified purchase

It is the best cigar that a mild cigar smoker can have in his humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor! Best cigar!
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Tammy in Florida on January 07, 2009

Great flavor and best cigar! I have smoked others and they are awful if you even accidentally inhale! Not these, they are great!

... read more
5.0 stars
Flawless and a legend
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Jason S in Cincinnati OH on September 14, 2007

I had to try one of these after hearing so many good things about them. I was not let down. It was exquisite to say the least. Its everything you can want in a cigar, and even some you didnt know existed. Excellent craftsmanship, the build on it was perfect. It smoked smooth, consistent and held a beautiful ash. Teaming with flavors that changed throughout the entire cigar. This is a must smoke regardless of whether you are a beginner or a lifelong cigar lover. You will never regret picking this cigar from the humidor to smoke. Ever!

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistant quality each time!
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by George Callow in CA on June 25, 2007
Verified purchase

Very smooth! Great taste with consistant draw and flavor with every one! This one is one of my favorites!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.