Cigar Deals!Offer

Montecristo Yellow Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great burn and a smooth and mild cigar
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by WINFRED HILL in Atlanta, GA on June 17, 2019

The Montecristo Yellow Robusto is a GREAT cigar; smooth taste and an even burn. This is a great every day cigar and can be smoked at anytime. The draw was perfect and the finish was smooth. These cigars are a little pricey, but I purchased mine in a 5 pack from Famous Smoke at $21.00 which was a great deal. I will definitely buy more when I see them at a great price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice, smooth.
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Pasquale Giovino in New Jersey on August 29, 2017

The four I smoked where very enjoyable . However I believe a tad over priced.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great burn and a smooth and mild cigar
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by WINFRED HILL in Atlanta, GA on June 17, 2019

The Montecristo Yellow Robusto is a GREAT cigar; smooth taste and an even burn. This is a great every day cigar and can be smoked at anytime. The draw was perfect and the finish was smooth. These cigars are a little pricey, but I purchased mine in a 5 pack from Famous Smoke at $21.00 which was a great deal. I will definitely buy more when I see them at a great price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice, smooth.
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Pasquale Giovino in New Jersey on August 29, 2017

The four I smoked where very enjoyable . However I believe a tad over priced.

... read more
4.0 stars
An Easy Smoke
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Anthony in California on May 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mild cigar and easy to smoke. Burn and draw perfect. Taste is mild but not bad. If you looking for a very mild cigar this one might be for you.

... read more
4.0 stars
The Best One in The Line
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Ed D. Harvey in Seattle, WA on April 12, 2005

I have had other Montecristo's, but the blend on this one is on the money. Ok! Altadis don't change a thing. A great all around smoke!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Mike in California on June 08, 2003

What a great Cigar. Great Mild Flavor, beautiful white ash, couldn't wait to take another puff. Can't go wrong with this - one of the best.

... read more
4.0 stars
Really Nice Easy Smoke
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by scubaroyster in Keller, TX on February 18, 2003

Mild, very pleasing flavor and easy finish. It's not very exciting, but an easy smoke with a cool easy draw anyone would/should like. If you favor a rich bodied cigar or a Maduro, this may not be for you.

... read more
3.0 stars
Disappointing
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by James Cooper in Florida on June 10, 2011

The draw was too easy just like air, in the first half flavor was mild, somewhat creamy. The last half turned harsh and bitter at the end. Overrated and over-priced.

... read more
1.0 star
By the Second 1/2 it Pretty Much Exploded
for Montecristo Yellow Robusto
by Mark in Wisconsin on August 17, 2014

By the second 1/2 it pretty much exploded.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.