Cigar Deals!Offer

Montesino Reviews

83rated
52 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
82
Burn
84
Buy Montesino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montesino Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
Well worth twice the price!
for Montesino No. 2
by in Soldotna, AK on January 3, 2001

I must confess, I didn't get my #2 from you, I bought it at the local smoke shop just to try one and boy what a delightful surprise. I paid $9.00 for this baby and would gladly have paid more, excellent construction, easy draw, bold taste, and an aroma that didn't knock my wife down!You can bet my next order will include a box of these!

15 6
most helpful negative review
NR
Smooth, mild and tasty
for Montesino No. 2
by in Tampa, Florida on May 4, 2002

I tried my first Montesino #2 and was pleasantly surprised. Mild, no strong peppery taste, all the way. I would like these for my every day cigar.

10 5
recommended for you based on Montesino
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
More Fuente Greatness
for Montesino Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

What a beautiful robusto. Perfect draw, great aroma, wonderful taste throughout the cigar. You can definitely tell it s an A. Fuente made cigar.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by Ang in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Very Good
for Montesino Toro
by Rich in Coraopolis on November 15, 2010

Very good taste. Smooth, medium strength, perfect burn smoke. Worth the F.S.S. discounted price.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Good Value
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Charles in Georgia on December 21, 2013

Very good value. Good smooth draw, great flavor. Slightly sweet.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Montesino
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Tommy in 35960 on June 13, 2017
Verified purchase

I never run out of these and keep a couple with me most always. I love em and you can t beat the price!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great cigar at any price
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Richard in South Pasadena, FL on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

I have been looking for a long time for a replacement for the Hamilton's Reserve Corona and I have now found it. For me this was a mild smoke with a great taste. The burn was even with a long ash. The appearence was excellent. As a smoker of mild sticks, I now have found a Fuente that I can enjoy. I have told all my cigar smoking friends about this brand. I will definitely continue with this cigar and may even share one or two.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Good looking smoke
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by Will in Louisiana on September 29, 2017

Good looking smoke. Great presentation! Great taste, and good draw. Very good construction and taste. Highly recommended

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Cigar for the price
for Montesino Napoleon Grande
by Anonymous in on December 24, 2010
Verified purchase

A good solid cigar, I have tried many higher priced cigars, but always come back to this one as an everyday smoke, love the maduro

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent medium smoke for the late afternoon!
for Montesino No. 1
by Brian U. in Harrisburg, PA on February 13, 2005

This a great cigar with a pint of amber ale at your favorite bar on a Friday afternoon. It's got a smooth draw, relatively even burn (just keep turning), creamy mouthful smoke, and great earthy taste that remains almost to the end. Never had one until the other week, but I'll be back for more.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90rated
My everyday!
for Montesino No. 2
by Alex in Cleveland Hts. OH on April 10, 2003
Verified purchase

The #2's burn perfectly for me everytime and I am never dissappointed with them. It amazes me that they are considerably less than their big brother's the Fuentes. They can hold their own against any of them.

... read more
519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.