I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montesino Sun Grown Reviews

87 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Montesino Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montesino Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
$5 cigar with $10 quality
for Montesino Sun Grown Pyramid
by in Columbus, Ohio on March 24, 2002
Verified purchase

Easily in my top 15. Constrution & quality are typical of most Fuentes smokes...good. Solid medium body with coffee and chocolate after taste. Fine draw and a comfortable size & shape. If you like other sungrown cigars this is worth the effort.

12 10
most recent review
86 consumer rating
Good cigar Nice smoke
for Montesino Sun Grown Pyramid
by in Colorado on July 15, 2011

Good quality smoke. I got it at a great price, wasnt sure about it but it turned out to be a very good cigar. tasted great.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montesino Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
96 consumer rating
Consistently good
by jeff in MN on November 19, 2002

I have purchased several boxes of this cigar and have never been disappointed. Very smooth, med to full bodied. This cigar is always in my humidor.

10 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Ryan in MD on May 05, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar is my daily smoke. Always bold in flavor with a nice burn. For most this is an evening cigar, but I like a strong cigar and light this one up for my commute into work each morning. An outstanding cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Good cigar Nice smoke
by Jeff in Colorado on July 15, 2011

Good quality smoke. I got it at a great price, wasnt sure about it but it turned out to be a very good cigar. tasted great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great after dinner cigar!
by Dick DeVaughan in Annandale, VA on May 26, 2004

Just bought my first box. A very good smoke, perfect for after dinner. The torpedo is my favorite shape, this cigar has the ideal length and ring guage. I noticed a delicious coffee or chocolate after taste. Will definitely buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
$5 cigar with $10 quality
by Robert Spangler in Columbus, Ohio on March 24, 2002
Verified purchase

Easily in my top 15. Constrution & quality are typical of most Fuentes smokes...good. Solid medium body with coffee and chocolate after taste. Fine draw and a comfortable size & shape. If you like other sungrown cigars this is worth the effort.

12 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Above average stick, will try again
by Kevin in Richmond, VA on March 30, 2004

Tried a few of the Pyramids just for something new and was deffinetly not dissapointed. A good medium-full bodied cigar that for the most part were well constructed. Only problem I ran into was the initial draw on 2 of the sticks. Once it opened up about 1/3 way down, it produced lots of smoke and the nutty taste deffinetly became more apparent. A good cigar and will likely purchase again someday.

2 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
JUST NOT MY FUENTE
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 12, 2001

A nice looking, well constructed,smooth, full bodied smoke but i just dont like all that pepper in my cigar. The maduro is better.

15 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.