I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Montesino Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

0 0
recommended for you based on Montesino Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
Cannot go wrong
by Ang in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A very good mild affordable cigar.
by Randy in midwest on December 30, 2005
Verified purchase

I like this cigar. It is mild and affordable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE
by LOU in MASSAPEQUA NY on July 29, 2009

A GREAT CIGAR FOR THE MONEY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
by Tracy L. Smith in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Consistent and Affordable - Great Smoke
by Greg B in Nashville, TN on February 03, 2007

I've smoked both the natural and the maduro in the Toro size and they are the most consistent cigars I've smoked. They don't have knock your socks off premium taste, but to me they deliver a solid mild-medium, straight-forward tobacco flavor that I relly enjoy. The draw and burn are as close to perfect as a cigar can get. Well constructed, I've never had to re-touch my lighter to the cigar after the initial light. For the price, I'm not sure you can find a better performer; taste, burn, draw, & consistency. I've found in our cigar club that this smoke stands up equally in ratings to the Fuente's, Ashton's, and Padron's for a third or fourth of the price. Beginners and experieced smokers will both enjoy this smoke. You can't go wrong with this cigar; Natural or Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Definitely a Best Buy!!
by jeff in Grandville, MI on February 01, 2006
Verified purchase

This is my favorite buy on a cigar. Maduro or Natural, they are well constructed, always flavorful, and very consistent. Anytime! For the money I don't believe there's anything better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Montesino Toro & Robusto Maduro
by Rick M. in Denver CO on March 15, 2002

I have been buying these for over a year now and have never been disapointed. I have tried other "so called" highly rated cigars to my dismay. When I light one of these up I wonder why I try anything else. A super consistant smoke at a great price.

13 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.