Cigar Deals!Offer

Montesino Reviews

4.0 stars
57 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montesino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montesino Cigars.
5.0 stars
Total satisfaction!
for Montesino Gran Corona
by Robert Schwarz in Heber Springs, Ar. on August 16, 2018

Best Buy’s and smokes for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Best for the Price
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Roger Eagal in Michigan on August 14, 2018

At under $4/ea. a great cigar. You could spend more for less, and I have. I have empty Montesino boxes stacking up. It s always the least expensive cigar in my humidor for a reason.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smooth smoke
for Montesino No. 2
by Bill McCormack in Hilton Head Island, SC on July 30, 2018

I first bought a Montesino at a cigar store and liked it right away. It is very smooth, and the right size. They always burn evenly and are very consistent in taste and construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good looking smoke
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by Will in Louisiana on September 29, 2017

Good looking smoke. Great presentation! Great taste, and good draw. Very good construction and taste. Highly recommended

... read more
5.0 stars
More Fuente Greatness
for Montesino Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

What a beautiful robusto. Perfect draw, great aroma, wonderful taste throughout the cigar. You can definitely tell it s an A. Fuente made cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montesino
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Tommy in 35960 on June 13, 2017
Verified purchase

I never run out of these and keep a couple with me most always. I love em and you can t beat the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Value
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Charles in Georgia on December 21, 2013

Very good value. Good smooth draw, great flavor. Slightly sweet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by Tracy L. Smith in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by Bobby in MI on December 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Everything about this is just great. Flavor, burn, ash, creamy smoke, even burn, and great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cannot go wrong
for Montesino Toro
by Ang in Mississauga, Ontario on May 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice mild smoke, sweet taste throughout "down to the thumb"

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.