Cigar Deals!Offer

Montesino Reviews

4.0 stars
59 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Montesino Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Montesino Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best $4 Cigar I ve had
for Montesino Robusto
by Aaron in Winchester, Virginia on August 27, 2019

I have been a big fan of the San Cristobal Elegencia Carona for a morning/midday smoke but in the last 18 months or so the quality hasn t been quite as good as before. In exploring for alternatives I came upon the Montesino Robusto. Though not identical the Mentesin hits many of the same notes with a very similar body. Definitey the best I ve had in its price range and as good or better than more expensive cigars. Sweet spice, vanilla, and butter. Excellent construction and burn. Better performance than the last couple of boxes of Fuentes I ve had Ironically given that they come from the same people. I will be buying again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smokes
for Montesino Robusto
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

Bought a box of the Montesino Robustos for my son’s wedding in Minneapolis this past weekend. A pleasant, creamy, mellow cigar from A. Fuente. Beautifully rolled, great taste, delicious aroma, even burn, easy draw. Everyone at the big party enjoyed these sticks, even the bride’s mother!

... read more
5.0 stars
Total satisfaction!
for Montesino Gran Corona
by Robert Schwarz in Heber Springs, Ar. on August 16, 2018

Best Buy’s and smokes for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
Best for the Price
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Roger Eagal in Michigan on August 14, 2018

At under $4/ea. a great cigar. You could spend more for less, and I have. I have empty Montesino boxes stacking up. It s always the least expensive cigar in my humidor for a reason.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smooth smoke
for Montesino No. 2
by Bill McCormack in Hilton Head Island, SC on July 30, 2018

I first bought a Montesino at a cigar store and liked it right away. It is very smooth, and the right size. They always burn evenly and are very consistent in taste and construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good looking smoke
for Montesino Sampler (6 Cigars)
by Will in Louisiana on September 29, 2017

Good looking smoke. Great presentation! Great taste, and good draw. Very good construction and taste. Highly recommended

... read more
5.0 stars
More Fuente Greatness
for Montesino Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

What a beautiful robusto. Perfect draw, great aroma, wonderful taste throughout the cigar. You can definitely tell it s an A. Fuente made cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montesino
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Tommy in 35960 on June 13, 2017
Verified purchase

I never run out of these and keep a couple with me most always. I love em and you can t beat the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Value
for Montesino Diplomatico
by Charles in Georgia on December 21, 2013

Very good value. Good smooth draw, great flavor. Slightly sweet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar I Have Ever Smoked
for Montesino Toro
by Tracy L. Smith in Texas on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Burns well and has fantastic consistency. Smooth draw and appearance. Taste is great and good construction.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.