I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Moontrance Cigarillo (10) Reviews

89 consumer rating
26 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

21 10
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
CAO Moontrance
for CAO Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

0 0
recommended for you based on Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!
by Randy D. in NOLA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very Unique
by Lynnie Shultz in United States on June 11, 2009
Verified purchase

An incredible little cigar! mild,smooth,sweet and very flavorful! a high quality cigar in all catigories.If you like the best, Moontrance will pass the test !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best flavored cigar out there!
by JB in San Jose, California on September 14, 2007

EXCELLENT flavor. The flavor ingredients blend perfectly with the mild tobacco without actually taking away from it. Wonderful taste and smoke with the aroma of all listed flavors coming through, although the vanilla seems to be the most predominate (to me anyway). Nice wrapper, to boot! And best of all, Famous Smoke has the absolute best price on the 'Net. I've shopped all the big name sites and FS is the cheapest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My FAVORITE
by Edwin in Albrightsville, PA on March 10, 2014

This is the best flavored cigar hands down in my opinion I recommend this cigar to anyone who asked me, and they ve always told me that it was a good recommendation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Absolute Bliss in a small Wrapper
by Patrick B in New York, NY on July 15, 2010

These cigarillos are absolute bliss and can relax even the most anxiety stricken person. I work on wall street and when I need to take a break an relax, I just smoke one of these and for those few minutes all of my worries just seem to fade away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
If you like the smell of pipe tobacco
by Chris G in Torrington CT on September 26, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great tasting, sweet cigar. The aroma is similar to a high quality pipe tobacco. I am a frequent smoker of medium body cigars but every once and a while I want to take a break with a flavored cigar. I have tried a wide range of flavored smokes and unlike many other flavored cigars, this one is made with premium quality tobacco by a company known for great cigars. Its no surprise that these babies are sometimes hard to come by. The CAO Moontrance has a great aroma that many of my lady friends and non smoking friends actually enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Wife and her friend said - WOW
by Roger in Williamsport, Indiana on June 29, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend and I love to smoke a good cigar once a week and drink a little Makers Mark and our wives just sat there while we all visited. We had begged them both to try smoking a cigar with us but they continually said no. We figured we should try something and we bought these for them as it seemed like they might try something that was not as scary as a big old Churchill. Well,they loved these and I was ordered to buy them more of these and more of the other styles for their Ladies Cigar Night now!!! They both raved over the mild, cool, refreshing flavored smoke and commented on how they would have tried cigars a long time ago had they understood how relaxing it can be. Thanks CAO and Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
by Reil's in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

21 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Stunned
by Graham in Des Moines, Wa on October 06, 2010
Verified purchase

I am not a big Flavour kind of guy, but my wife tried these and now she likes to enjoy a cigar a couple of times a week. It must be a good stick if she likes it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great little dessert smoke
by D. Newby in Gods Country on February 02, 2006

Bought a tin of these to sample CAO small cigars. A nice medley of flavors. A nicely constructed stick, that burns evenly. This one was smoked right out of tin. Will see how they are after setting with some other flavored sticks, I keep around for the not so brave ones. Overall a nice little stick to enjoy with a good dark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.