Cigar Deals!Offer

Moontrance Cigarillo (10) Reviews

87rated
31 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

23 14
most helpful negative review
50 rated
CAO Moontrance
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Canton, Georgia on May 24, 2015

I have smoked these for years now, until recently they have all been awesome, however the last few times I have bought a 50 pack the flavor seems to be missing and they are over packed and very hard to draw through the wonderful aroma isn t there either. I think some one has been skimping on them and just shipping them out as is... not good

2 0
recommended for you based on Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
CAO Moontrance
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by John White in Riverside, CA. on September 05, 2017

My favorite quick smoke. Love the flavor and aroma of bourbon vanilla. Also use the pipe tobacco of the same name. Could nt be happier with this product if wanted to be!

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best flavored cigars I have ever tasted!
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by Ted Baker in Colorado on December 22, 2016

The draw and taste make this my favorite cigar to relax with.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by Randy D. in NOLA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Unique
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by Lynnie Shultz in United States on June 11, 2009
Verified purchase

An incredible little cigar! mild,smooth,sweet and very flavorful! a high quality cigar in all catigories.If you like the best, Moontrance will pass the test !

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best flavored cigar out there!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by JB in San Jose, California on September 14, 2007

EXCELLENT flavor. The flavor ingredients blend perfectly with the mild tobacco without actually taking away from it. Wonderful taste and smoke with the aroma of all listed flavors coming through, although the vanilla seems to be the most predominate (to me anyway). Nice wrapper, to boot! And best of all, Famous Smoke has the absolute best price on the 'Net. I've shopped all the big name sites and FS is the cheapest.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigarillos
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

Would recommend to anyone who wants to try out cigars for the first time. Pleasant flavors throughout. I have smoked thousands of these as a quick fix. Everyone always compliments the aroma and if they try them they will always try them again! Only recommendation to CAO would be tighten the tobacco a little better, it tends to leave a leaf chip or 2 or 3 every time.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
My FAVORITE
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by Edwin in Albrightsville, PA on March 10, 2014

This is the best flavored cigar hands down in my opinion I recommend this cigar to anyone who asked me, and they ve always told me that it was a good recommendation.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Absolute Bliss in a small Wrapper
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by Patrick B in New York, NY on July 15, 2010

These cigarillos are absolute bliss and can relax even the most anxiety stricken person. I work on wall street and when I need to take a break an relax, I just smoke one of these and for those few minutes all of my worries just seem to fade away.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Awesome
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by LaFonda West in Lithonia, GA on October 25, 2017

They were great

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
If you like the smell of pipe tobacco
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by Chris G in Torrington CT on September 26, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great tasting, sweet cigar. The aroma is similar to a high quality pipe tobacco. I am a frequent smoker of medium body cigars but every once and a while I want to take a break with a flavored cigar. I have tried a wide range of flavored smokes and unlike many other flavored cigars, this one is made with premium quality tobacco by a company known for great cigars. Its no surprise that these babies are sometimes hard to come by. The CAO Moontrance has a great aroma that many of my lady friends and non smoking friends actually enjoy!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.