I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Moontrance Corona Reviews

90 consumer rating
14 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
smooth flavor nice aroma
for Moontrance Corona
by in on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a flavored cigar this is one of the best. Nice aroma.

0 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Not Good
for Moontrance Corona
by in MN on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Got 2 of the Petit Coronas in a sample pack. Loved them. Then I bought a box. Might as well have been smoking pencil shavings. Hard to draw, bitter, none of the taste I experienced before. A bad batch perhaps? I also bought a box of the Moontrance Belicose. A little better but again none of the flavor I experienced before. Oh yes, I also bought a tin of the small cigars. Good enough to enjoy. I have smoked Acids in the past and they were consistently good. The CAOs are totally inconsistent, a risky purchase not worth the money and totally disappointing!

0 0
recommended for you based on Moontrance Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
smooth flavor nice aroma
by in on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a flavored cigar this is one of the best. Nice aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A great smoke
by P.Watson in Redding, California on September 17, 2009

A beautiful ash and an outstanding taste. Best part is my wife doesn't even mind the smell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Smooth and Sweet
by ATB in ogden on June 25, 2013

These stogies are some of my absolute favorites. They smell and taste amazing as if your being transported to a tropical island or something. If your just getting into cigars this would be my choice. I quite enjoy having a few in my humidor to give everything a nice fresh sent ... Of course hardcore smokers would probably never mix flavored cigars with regular/high end but I do enjoy the MIX!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Different
by Wayne Hadley in Archbald,Pa on July 06, 2005

This a flavoured cigar with class,no cheap flavours added here.Its not a cigar to smoke everyday if you're a cigar smoker but its a well made flavoured cigar for a change of pace.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
When they're good they're great
by Leslea johnson in Arizona on July 11, 2014

This is my favor of the CAO Flavours, I really love the taste. My beef is the inconsistency of construction and flavor. At time they are rolled way too tight you have to stick a nail down to increase draw. And the flavor is also a grab bag. I recently bought my forth box, and so far the entire box is a disappointment. Usually I take a chance maybe 2 out of 40 aren't really good, but so far everyone has left me sad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
27 consumer rating
Not Good
by Mike in MN on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Got 2 of the Petit Coronas in a sample pack. Loved them. Then I bought a box. Might as well have been smoking pencil shavings. Hard to draw, bitter, none of the taste I experienced before. A bad batch perhaps? I also bought a box of the Moontrance Belicose. A little better but again none of the flavor I experienced before. Oh yes, I also bought a tin of the small cigars. Good enough to enjoy. I have smoked Acids in the past and they were consistently good. The CAOs are totally inconsistent, a risky purchase not worth the money and totally disappointing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Best CAO Flavored stogie yet
by Mike in New York on January 30, 2013

Pre-light smell is a treat, I knew off the bat it was going to be a good one. Draw was smooth and the smoke refreshing. No regrets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best I've had so far!
by Ken in Lake Geneva, Wi on December 02, 2012

I am new to smoking cigars. I have about 20 flavored cigars under my belt but this one was the absolute best!!!! It was so flavorful! Only downside was the draw, otherwise great! Defiantly will be getting more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
smooth cigar great at all times of day
by jackie in nc on June 25, 2011

will but all cao love there cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Delicious and Delightful Aroma
by thebaby981 in LSU Country on June 19, 2008

This cigar was given to 10 Coaches Wives as They enjoyed the cigar with a white wine. They raved over the delicious taste and called it the most delightful cigar experience ever. All 10 wanted another Moontrance and were loaded with curious questions. Several described it as feeling like royalty. Best cigar They've ever tasted, ever. only had 10 moontrance corona's, no replacements, once they were gone, they were missed and appreciated. Definitely worth trying this cigar, 10 southern football coaches Wives loved the cigar experience, Some claiming it to be the best ever. All 10 Ladies loved the aroma of the Moontrance. In one word, Delightful!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.